Evanescence Song Reviews

Daredevil Soundtrack Daredevil Soundtrack
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, February 04, 2003
17. My Immortal
REVIEWS PAGE #6
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #1019 by Rena
Written on Feb 11, 2004 (Read 1843 times)
  
i love this song its the best song ever it has touched me and it really expresses how i feel !!!....and i just think its has a spooky yet brilliant sound!
  

Review #992 by Felicia Gang
Written on Feb 9, 2004 (Read 1883 times)
  
The song really speaks to my heart.  It makes me want to cry every time I hear it.  The video itself is very powerful.  I absolutely love it!!
  

Review #947 by Leigh
Written on Feb 8, 2004 (Read 1999 times)
  
This is an amazing song that has helped me get through hard times. The use of piano reflects the emotions of the song and the vocals are stunning. All I can say is thank you, Evanescence, for creating such a wonderful and touching song.

Leigh
  

Review #929 by Mary
Written on Feb 8, 2004 (Read 2012 times)
  
All I can say is WOW! Love this song, words can't express. Thank You!!!!!
  

Review #821 by joshua
Written on Feb 2, 2004 (Read 2113 times)
  
all i want to say is thank you, im sure im not the only fan who heard my immortal and felt like it had been written for them. literally touched my soul, thank you. Joshua
  

Review #804 by Mean
Written on Feb 2, 2004 (Read 2120 times)
  
YO this song was the best of them all you have i think your supurb and the best of the best
  

Review #763 by sarah
Written on Jan 31, 2004 (Read 2158 times)
  
i love this song!!!!!!
  

Review #695 by Marisa Wade
Written on Jan 29, 2004 (Read 2204 times)
  
I am a fairly new fan but a fan I AM!!! I have heard all the music and I am loving it.  I hope that ya'll are around for many years to come.  My Immortal is by far my most favorite song.  It brings me to tears and touches my soul.  It's lyrics have meaning that is close to my heart.  Keep rocking...I'll be listening. Thanks.

                                 Marisa

REVIEWS PAGE #6
<< PREVIOUS PAGE

1 2 3 4 5 6 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: