Evanescence Song Reviews

Daredevil Soundtrack Daredevil Soundtrack
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, February 04, 2003
17. My Immortal
REVIEWS PAGE #5
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #1423 by Sarch
Written on Mar 2, 2004 (Read 1491 times)
  
This song is really bad. The video is really boring- it seems like all of her videos involve her sitting on the roof of something and singing.
  

Review #1408 by Paul
Written on Mar 1, 2004 (Read 1503 times)
  
i really didn't appriciate evanescence's song before... when i heard this song, i began to like this band. they're so cool! i like their style! this song reminds me of someone to... thanks for creating this song guys!
  

Review #1394 by Cecilia
Written on Mar 1, 2004 (Read 1508 times)
  
My Immortal is one of my favorite songs today. This song always made me feel relaxed and most especially it always suit my mood...
  

Review #1373 by regina garcia
Written on Feb 28, 2004 (Read 1531 times)
  
this is the most beautiful song i have ever heard i hope you guys will make lots of songs just like this one! i almost cried it was soooo good. and one more thing if your reading this, when are you coming to memphis for a concert? lol
  

Review #1333 by Sweetie Pie 25
Written on Feb 27, 2004 (Read 1554 times)
  
Song goes perfect for the scene in the movie! The greatest song in the movie and on the cd.Could not have picked a better song for the part! LOVE  IT  !!!
  

Review #1217 by Marianna
Written on Feb 21, 2004 (Read 1660 times)
  
This is a beautifull song. the first time that I had lissen I cry...
I'm sorry form my english buy i'm Italian

Spero che voi scriviate ancora canzoni così belle!

I hope that you will write other song how my immortal!
  

Review #1156 by Brittany Scott
Written on Feb 18, 2004 (Read 1718 times)
  
u can call me a fan but i love the song "my immortal" my best friend died on October 11,2003 and thisa song reminds me sooo much of her.  she was the best and everytime i hear my immortal i cry. THANKS!!!!
  

Review #1139 by William Hernandez
Written on Feb 17, 2004 (Read 1739 times)
  
this song is tha best okay
  

Review #1116 by cat
Written on Feb 16, 2004 (Read 1765 times)
  
hey love this song i mean you cant help but listen to it and everytime that video comes on i cant help but sit and watch it thanks for making me feel like im not the only one if you no what i mean
  

Review #1104 by gabriela
Written on Feb 15, 2004 (Read 1780 times)
  
i truly love this song! the first time i heard it, i was like, "WOW! wut a song!" i've been playing piano sine i was 5 and when i heard this song, i immediately went and ordered it!

REVIEWS PAGE #5
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: