Evanescence Song Reviews

Daredevil Soundtrack Daredevil Soundtrack
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, February 04, 2003
17. My Immortal
REVIEWS PAGE #4
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #1735 by daisy
Written on Mar 21, 2004 (Read 1381 times)
  
I also loved the song from my soul.it captivated my heart,my life,my spirit.Thanks for making the song.Amy Lee rules.Evanescence more power 2 you guys!
I'm from Davao City,Philippines
  

Review #1716 by kitty
Written on Mar 20, 2004 (Read 1355 times)
  
i love this song! my stupid ex-boyfriend cheated on me and this song just makes me wish that everything could go back so that i could make it so that he woudn't have made that mistake. i loved him sooo much, i still love him even though he did that to me though.thank u guys sooooooo much for making this song. we love you all, from north carolina!!!
  

Review #1620 by frozen_inside
Written on Mar 14, 2004 (Read 1279 times)
  
i love this song not because i can entirely relate to it but because hearing it just makes me imagine how tough amy lee has ever been through. though i know no words could have perfectly fit to describe it. and because of this song, i am so moved by how true the band really is, that these songs we hear in their album is worth to be listened to... LONG LIVE EVANESCENCE!!!
  

Review #1600 by Jenna
Written on Mar 13, 2004 (Read 1303 times)
  
ilove this song so much! it makes me cry everytime i hear it! see, my boyfriend, well, he kinda cheated on me, and he didnt realize what he was doing, and we're back togetehr, because im giving him another chance, and this is his song to me now. when we got back together, he told me to hold on, and then he turned this song on, then he said, "i'm so sorry baby, i love you so much, please forgive me...this is my song to you..." and he played it for me. i was like crying so hard! i love you guys for writing this song, its definately my song!! i love you guys, and your whole cd is awesome!!!
      Love always,
          Jenna
  

Review #1581 by VALENTINA
Written on Mar 12, 2004 (Read 1324 times)
  
WELL, SORRY IF I DON'T WRITE SO GOOD IN ENGLISH BUT I'M JUST 15 YEARS OLD AND I'M FROM CHILE, I JUST WANT TI TOLD YOU GUYS THAN THIS IS THE BEST SONG EVER WRITTEN WHEN I LISTENED FOR FIRST TIME THE TEARS JUST GO AWAY FROM MY EYES AND I CRIED FOR 10 MINUTES, ITS AMAISING, YOU ARE THE BEST AND PLEASE IF SOMETIMES YOU COME TO CHILE YOU HAVE TO THAN HERE THE TEENAGERS JUST LOVE YOU GUSY , CONGRATULATIONS I LOVE GUYS PLEASE NEVER STOP SINGING BYE
  

Review #1512 by ann
Written on Mar 7, 2004 (Read 1409 times)
  
hello guys!!!!!!!!my immortal is the best song i've ever heard!!!!(and the video is perfect too!!!)evanescence is the best band in the world!!!!i love you so much!!!!!please come to greece one day!!!!!bye!!!!!!
  

Review #1497 by Courtney Riegen
Written on Mar 6, 2004 (Read 1419 times)
  
I love this song so much! It's my favorite song and I can relate to this a lot. I always listen to this song when things aren't going good, like right now... I don't know why people don't like this song, but I think it's a great song. I personaly think that if you don't like this song then your missing out on something! Sometimes when I just lay on my bed listening to this song when I'm going to bed or whatever, I sometimes just start crying, because things that have happened!

Love,
XoXo Courtney XoXo



  

Review #1486 by Mutee
Written on Mar 6, 2004 (Read 1431 times)
  
I, am from pakistan and i enjoy this song casue  from this song u can listen ur heart and from that u can do every thing u like to do ...i am the big fan of evanescence and when i am free i sing this song so all the people who like this song  and dont like must hae to listen this song
  

Review #1462 by rayyane mazaya syifa insani
Written on Mar 5, 2004 (Read 1457 times)
  
what a beautiful song!!
  

Review #1440 by Fabrizio
Written on Mar 3, 2004 (Read 1472 times)
  
I am from Mexico
I'm sorry form my english buy i'm Mexican

I love this song!!!
he reminds me a lot of envelope a girl that loves too much
  

Review #1429 by Iliana
Written on Mar 2, 2004 (Read 1491 times)
  
I think that My Immortal is the best. At first I loved the song Going Under and i did not think that it could get better but then i herd My Immortal. This is a song that gets to your heart and it is realy is cool. I always sing along wen i hear it. But in general the cd is totaly rocking and i enjoy every single song.
       You`r #1 fan Iliana N

REVIEWS PAGE #4
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: