Evanescence Song Reviews

Daredevil Soundtrack Daredevil Soundtrack
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, February 04, 2003
17. My Immortal
REVIEWS PAGE #3
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #2061 by Kahel
Written on Apr 15, 2004 (Read 1063 times)
  
the first time i heard this song i felt being petrified, i dont know why. maybe theres something with the music..Amy's voice once more mesmerized me..what makes me more curious is the ending, theres something strange. If you're going to listen carefully there's a sound--its like a morse code and i'm out to find its meaning.but infairness they are great..KUDOS
  

Review #2041 by rustie
Written on Apr 13, 2004 (Read 1113 times)
  
I love this song.  The first time I heard it i was touched.  You are such a great singer.  This is my favorite song and it will be until you come out with an even better song.  I love all your music to, not just this song.  I AM YOUR BIGGEST FAN EVEN THOUGH OTHER PEOPLE SAY THEY ARE!  I LOVE YOU EVANESCENCE!!!! Please come n give a concert in conn.  Thank you. I love u!!!!!!!!
*Rustie*
  

Review #2032 by joez
Written on Apr 13, 2004 (Read 1285 times)
  
I'm one of your fans who love you very much here in the arab world we love you very much you are so lovely your voice is soooooooo soft we feel as if it is a voice of an angel not a human being we love you and we respect you very much and we hope to see you soon in any arabian country. I have heard all of your songs and i'm waitting for your new alpum.We love you a lot and let me end this review by this true statement i heard it when someone was interducing you in the 'music awards'     "before one year we haven't heard about her but now we can't live without her" it's you my queen
   joez
   EGYPT
  

Review #2004 by qwer
Written on Apr 10, 2004 (Read 1324 times)
  
tuyjtdgj fghjkf hgjgdty hgtyu rrtyuk jryue
ey5ruyj jhryukruk yuk7uk
ryukryuk gyi68o
  

Review #1991 by Tierra
Written on Apr 9, 2004 (Read 1343 times)
  
I love your music i've went to get your CD when it first came out.  I think that Amy Lee is a really great singer and i want to go to one of your concerts, so please try to come to KC,missouri.  I hope you guys come out with another CD, because i'm going to be the first one to buy it.  I'M YOUR BIGGEST FAN!
  

Review #1955 by Chelsea
Written on Apr 6, 2004 (Read 1387 times)
  
I love the depth of this song. I have never really listed to her before, but after hearing this song, I am open to much more music and artists. My friend zach, whom i love dearly, is very christian, and would never hurt ANYONE, even his worst enmy. The reason i'm telling you about him is because he introduced this song to me. And coming from him, it means alot too... So what i'm saying is this song has REALLLY tuched me... Thank you!
  

Review #1873 by touched
Written on Mar 30, 2004 (Read 1476 times)
  
there has been 4 deaths at my high school this year due to car accidents. I was close to three of them and hearing this song makes me think of them and brings tears to my eyes. I LOVE THIS SONG IT MEANS ALOT TO ME!
  

Review #1767 by Joselito Ablang
Written on Mar 23, 2004 (Read 1572 times)
  

Evanescence's My Immortal is one of my favorite songs. Everytime that i hear this beautiful song, all of the stresses i felt in working at the hospital for the whole day of my life disappears like a bubble. It helps me to meditate and focus to my work as a nurse...

Amy's angelic voice is the best.keep up the good work guys n i wish u have many more albums to come...Thank you evanescence!!!!!
  

Review #1761 by Danielle Parker 13 years
Written on Mar 22, 2004 (Read 1577 times)
  
when i bought evanescance's cd, I loved it! I think amy lee has an amazing vioce. I love my immortal. Most of my friends get mad at me because everytime it's on the radio, i HAVE to listen. I wish i could meet the band, but i guess i could keep dreamming. . . Well if evanescence is readding this, i just wanted to let you know I love your music but my favorite song on your album is My Immortal and thats my favorite song of all... but anyways i understand all of your music. When I listen to my immortal i think about deaths in y family and it makes me sad, but i'm glad that finally someone can sing great!

*~Danielle~*

Danielle
  

Review #1736 by daisy
Written on Mar 21, 2004 (Read 1605 times)
  
I really loved this song coz it breaks my heart everytime i saw people who does evrything for their love not expecting anything in return,that's how my immortal is.To love unconditionally.

REVIEWS PAGE #3
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: