Evanescence Song Reviews

Daredevil Soundtrack Daredevil Soundtrack
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, February 04, 2003
17. My Immortal
REVIEWS PAGE #2
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #2809 by mhei
Written on Jun 27, 2004 (Read 1065 times)
  
i really love this song & im a very big fan of evanescene... i go crazy over them
  

Review #2534 by aman
Written on May 19, 2004 (Read 1295 times)
  
hey..i guess this song is something i can hear like over and over again without getting tired of it.it got me out of a time i as lost somewhere...the video is really moving and amy has a voice that's just out of this world...it goes straight inside your heart and touches your soul like nuhtin else can.i've become one diehard fan of evanescence....u guys gave me something i really needed...thanx a tonne!!!
  

Review #2413 by Jhon
Written on May 10, 2004 (Read 1138 times)
  
i think thats one of the best songs i've ever heard
  

Review #2404 by Erin Kawski
Written on May 10, 2004 (Read 1131 times)
  
this song has helped me through many suicidal times. don't know how don't know why, but for some reason, I guess it wasn't my time to go. Thankz Evanescence.
  

Review #2392 by Tabitha Sorensen
Written on May 8, 2004 (Read 1086 times)
  
this song was the best ever. It brought tears to my eyes the first time i heard it. No one could sing the way Amy Lee does. shes so pretty and she has a voice that could reach the heavens
  

Review #2381 by amira
Written on May 6, 2004 (Read 1091 times)
  
i really like the song and power of the voice in it..at first i don't have any idea about evanescence but when i heard your music i wanted to play it over and over again..
  

Review #2368 by Christopher Cook
Written on May 6, 2004 (Read 1033 times)
  
This song is beautiful! It is about struggling through hard, difficult times. I love this song! The lyrics are put together in a perfect blend of a wonderful, touching, poem. You rock, Amy!
              ~Christopher Cook~
                 fallen549014666@aol.com
  

Review #2328 by amina
Written on May 4, 2004 (Read 709 times)
  
hi im a morrocan girl and i wanna just say that a lot of people love this band here in morocco, cos they are very special and they have so good and nice songs especially my immortal its the best one .keep rocking amy . thanks .  

amina .
  

Review #2283 by georges
Written on Apr 30, 2004 (Read 734 times)
  
this song (my immortal)is the best
  

Review #2260 by Evanescence Lives
Written on Apr 28, 2004 (Read 715 times)
  
Thank you so much for making some music with a meaning behind it. If I have to hear another "Oh baby give it to me" in a song again, I just might loose it. Again, thank you. I get so tired of what's on the radio now that I just put in Fallen or a copy of Origin or some stuff friends have given me and I just get lost in it.

NORTH CAROLINA LOVES YOU!!!!!

REVIEWS PAGE #2
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: