Evanescence Song Reviews

Fallen Fallen
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, March 04, 2003
2. Bring Me To Life
REVIEWS PAGE #8
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #3166 by Emily
Written on Aug 4, 2004 (Read 625 times)
  
i love thise f*ckin song me and my friend katie did for the talent show she sang the guys part i sang the girls part we kicked a**
but the last note is really hard to hold but i did it!!!!
  

Review #3142 by ev phreak
Written on Aug 3, 2004 (Read 595 times)
  
this is the best song bring me to lif just takes me to another universe of my own its just the best
  

Review #3139 by marsha
Written on Aug 2, 2004 (Read 488 times)
  
HI i love the songs that she sing so inredible and all the band of evanescence,amazing thanks!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  

Review #3065 by TJ
Written on Jul 28, 2004 (Read 583 times)
  
good song
  

Review #3061 by ch
Written on Jul 28, 2004 (Read 583 times)
  
LLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

This Song     wonderful amazing it makes me feel soooooooooooooooo good
  

Review #3045 by Jessica Lynn
Written on Jul 26, 2004 (Read 619 times)
  
This song jus takes me to my own little world it take my pain and anger away.
  

Review #3027 by Kyla
Written on Jul 24, 2004 (Read 619 times)
  
i love this song! i saw it on a MTV video and it was so awesome! i find myself singing it for no reason allot!
  

Review #3023 by mustafa
Written on Jul 24, 2004 (Read 611 times)
  
süper bi clip bu gruba bay&#305;l&#305;yorum
  

Review #3007 by allie
Written on Jul 22, 2004 (Read 617 times)
  
I love the band Evanescence and this is one of my favourites of theirs. Her voice has such power and beauty (and i've tried to sing her part with  out a lot of success but the alley dogs seem to like it) which completes the thoughtfully made lyrics. The instrumental part also flows together really nicely. It's a wonderful song and if i could i would play to death but i don't think i'll ever get bored of it.
  

Review #2996 by jep
Written on Jul 22, 2004 (Read 613 times)
  
This song bring me to life is like telling the feelings of men after the Rapture account. It expresses the feeling of nothingness after man, the whole humanity, lost his connection with his ultimate source or from his origin. Now he, humanity, experiencing the harshness of being separated from the source, he wants to be resurected again! He address his source to BRING HIM TO LIFE!

REVIEWS PAGE #8
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: