Evanescence Song Reviews

Fallen Fallen
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, March 04, 2003
2. Bring Me To Life
REVIEWS PAGE #6
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #3537 by punky_loni
Written on Oct 14, 2004 (Read 672 times)
  
I LOVE IT VERY MUCH.....AMY LEE IS MY IDOL AND SHE IS MY FAVORITE SINGER IN THE WORLD OF PUNK.....I LIKE HER THE WAY SHE SINGS AND THE WAY SHE ACTS.....I HAVE SO MANY COLLECTION OF EVANESCENCE ESPECIALLY PHOTOS...AND IM THE LEAD VOCALIST OF OUR BAND ONE OF THE SONG WE SING IS THE "MY IMMORTAL"....WHEEEWWWWWWWW EVANESCENCE UR THE BEAST AHMM RATHER UR THE BEST.......
  

Review #3515 by MAIZON
Written on Oct 7, 2004 (Read 735 times)
  
I LUV THIS SONG VERY MUCH. WHEN I HEARD THIS SONG FOT THE FIRST TIME, I KNOW THAT I'LL MISS THE LYRIC AND ALSO THE MELODY..THE MELODY IS VERY SUITABLE FOR PERSON WHO WANT TO START THEIR DAY.. I LIKE THIS SONG!!
  

Review #3497 by Olivia (lushuz)
Written on Oct 3, 2004 (Read 650 times)
  
the first time i heard this song i loved it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1 so now i no all the wirds to it and i hav there cd fallen it is so cool the song bring me to life!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! so i even made it my aim sound!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  

Review #3491 by Charissa
Written on Oct 2, 2004 (Read 645 times)
  
This song has so much meaning to me.It describes me in a way.Amy if you are reading this,thanx for writing this song.It's like you made it for me
  

Review #3473 by Debbie
Written on Sep 25, 2004 (Read 650 times)
  
The first time I heard this song on the radio, I fell in love with it immediately.  The hard-core rock background with Amy's beautiful vocals make this song sound absolutely amazing!  I actually watched the movie Daredevil just because of this song, even though I already had the Fallen album.  This song is my favorite, and its the reason I bought the cd.
  

Review #3457 by briggitt
Written on Sep 21, 2004 (Read 622 times)
  
a mi me facina tan solo una canción puesto que llega mas a las personas con el ritmo
  

Review #3455 by abril
Written on Sep 21, 2004 (Read 590 times)
  
hola de argentina son lo mejor
  

Review #3396 by barry
Written on Sep 9, 2004 (Read 719 times)
  
amy has the most beautiful voice i have ever heard the first song i heard was bring me to life.and i have bought all the rest of the albums i can find in scotland keep up the good work and good luck to you all
  

Review #3395 by Silvi
Written on Sep 9, 2004 (Read 684 times)
  
This song is THE BEST!!!I love "Bring me to life"!!!!
  

Review #3392 by Peta
Written on Sep 8, 2004 (Read 645 times)
  
hey every1 im ust writing 2 sai AMY-LEE is da bomb.  Ur voice is so beautiful and all your songs r true.  i beeged so i cud get ur album & ive had it since my birthday 28th March & i havent turned it off since.  ur song with seether is da bomb, ur so beauttiful & an idle 2 me & all my friends keep it up. LOVE U ALL hope ur can get back together as a band again. LOVE U ALL!! love peta xoxoxoxoxoxo

REVIEWS PAGE #6
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: