Evanescence Song Reviews

Fallen Fallen
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, March 04, 2003
2. Bring Me To Life
REVIEWS PAGE #5
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #3824 by NNS
Written on Dec 12, 2004 (Read 593 times)
  
fav. song in world!
  

Review #3806 by merve akgul
Written on Dec 11, 2004 (Read 580 times)
  
Amy Lee is the best singer &#305;'ve ever seen!!!bring me to life is my favourite...&#305; really losemyself in evanescence's songs.&#305; am looking forward to their new album.by the way,amy lee feat. seether-BROKEN is PERFECTTTTTTTTTT!!!!!
  

Review #3716 by jenn
Written on Nov 28, 2004 (Read 516 times)
  
at first i absolutly loved this song it described me well,then the last day of school we had a program,they preformed this song and this boy that i liked was in 8th grade and i thought that i was never going to talk or see him ever again until i got to high school which at that point he would have forgotten me.Anyways i hated the song and tried to convince all ofmmy friends that evanescences sucked and wouldn't let them listen to it when i was around or on the phone(and i "live" on the phone)anyways one day i decided i should give them another chance so i put on bring me to life cautiosly,thinking i would burst out in tears...eventually have it play i started singing the song and it made me fell happy inside.i'm still getting adjusted to evanescence but even if i love them i will still think they sound like like howling dogs.no affense to the people who are absessed with evanescence!
  

Review #3704 by becs
Written on Nov 26, 2004 (Read 467 times)
  
omg! this somg describes my life story sometimes!
  

Review #3675 by carlos
Written on Nov 20, 2004 (Read 478 times)
  
when I`ve seen it on tv, I got really enjoy, because I would that moment in my life forever.Now here in Brazil I`ve already bought the Fallen album. Thank so much! and don`t forget....God loves you!!!!
  

Review #3636 by Metehan Bolat
Written on Nov 10, 2004 (Read 537 times)
  
Amy Lee !!!
I Love Your Songs...
I Love Your Tracks...
I Love Your PosteRs...
I Love You...
  

Review #3605 by KENYATA
Written on Nov 5, 2004 (Read 546 times)
  
oh my God! I first heard this song when i was at home watching the MTV2 controll freak then as soo as i heard the first word i was like God who is this person! I have been A evanescence fanatic ever since! Bring Me to life is my all time favorite song i mean the lyrics are just too amazing out of this world i cant even explain it. and Amy Lees voice is so amazing she has the most amazing voice i'v ever heard i love all her song on her C.D.  I just cant describe how the song fits my life. Evanescence will go down in history forever. Anywho keep up the good work Amy Lee :)
  

Review #3589 by nlw
Written on Oct 31, 2004 (Read 584 times)
  
she has such a good voice and the guy in the backround is one of my favorite singers paul mccoy from the band 12 stones which i adore so since he is in that song i like it alot to but amy is great. and if you have the chance check out 12 stones thay are totally amazing if you like hard rock. Broken, far away, and crash are the best songs from 12 stones~~~~~~!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  

Review #3574 by lulu ( khawla )
Written on Oct 28, 2004 (Read 578 times)
  
Emy lee u r the best in music world ... i relly love this song n i love u
  

Review #3568 by scope
Written on Oct 24, 2004 (Read 622 times)
  
i thought bring me to life was one of yuor best songs. im glade i found out who you were.

REVIEWS PAGE #5
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: