Evanescence Song Reviews

Fallen Fallen
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, March 04, 2003
2. Bring Me To Life
REVIEWS PAGE #4
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #4594 by cynthia
Written on Mar 16, 2005 (Read 614 times)
  
Evanescence you have a beautiful voice and my heart loved your voice and your my #1 fan of your song.Also your the most beautiful female artist ever.Well I LOVE YOU!!!
  

Review #4371 by anna
Written on Feb 11, 2005 (Read 770 times)
  
SPEECHLESS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  

Review #4329 by Jonathan
Written on Feb 7, 2005 (Read 771 times)
  
Evanescence makes me wanna go crazy when i hear some of the songs. This group really makes me think when i listen to the songs. I hope they never quit.
  

Review #4137 by bisquick
Written on Jan 15, 2005 (Read 813 times)
  
This isn't really reviewing a song but oh well. Everyone always is talking about Amy Lee. I mean she is like my Role Model, but give some credit to the whole band. I mean have you seen John LeCompt, He is frickin' hot!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  

Review #4028 by rach
Written on Jan 5, 2005 (Read 782 times)
  
man this cd rox!!!!!!!!she is such an awesome singer and so good.
  

Review #3964 by Sue
Written on Dec 29, 2004 (Read 784 times)
  
    i think evanescence is a great band they are all very talented and amylee is a great singer thats sings with all her gut!!
         U Guys R GREAT!!!!
  

Review #3942 by matt mette
Written on Dec 27, 2004 (Read 756 times)
  
what can i say, but this is the best song on the cd.  i love it! can't wait to see the next cd, and see what great news songs they can come up with.
  

Review #3915 by Kristen
Written on Dec 23, 2004 (Read 690 times)
  
This is my favorite song in the whole world!  If it was not for this song me and this guy would not have been talkin!  This one song made us friends and i will never forget him!!  One day i will meet him and maybe we can still be friends!! well wish yall luck yall rock!!!!!!!!!!
  

Review #3897 by brittany
Written on Dec 21, 2004 (Read 679 times)
  
Hi the first time i heard this song wuz 3 years ago, at a talant show at my school 5th grade year, from then on i loved that song, amy's voice is so powerful and the piano, rock,    awesome
  

Review #3868 by jk114
Written on Dec 17, 2004 (Read 715 times)
  
i love evanescence...like everyone else here...this song is my favorite.  i can relate to it well and the lyrics inspired me to pull myself outa hole that i was in.  i think its a very inspirational song, and everyone can relate to it at some point and time in their life.
  

Review #3864 by Tomo
Written on Dec 17, 2004 (Read 709 times)
  
So many people in the concert hall sing along... how exciting the scene is!!! I know "Bring Me to Life" is very popular among Evanescence's fans though everybody will be astonished when she/he sees other persons being enthusiastic over their awesome performance with her/his own eyes for the first time. Me too!!! My favorite TV program (Rock City) aired "Bring Me to Life" on 'anywhere but home' at the end of it on December 15th. Please come back to Japan soon, I stand by Evanescence firmly!!! Can't do anything without watching that DVD.

REVIEWS PAGE #4
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: