Evanescence Song Reviews

Fallen Fallen
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, March 04, 2003
2. Bring Me To Life
REVIEWS PAGE #30
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #187 by Joseph Gore
Written on Dec 11, 2003 (Read 12795 times)
  
the song of the year Bring me to Life that song rocks, so does the rest of evanescence songs. awesome band
  

Review #186 by cp
Written on Dec 11, 2003 (Read 12797 times)
  
the song of the year Bring me to Life that song rocks, so does the rest of evanescence songs. awesome band
  

Review #185 by jag
Written on Dec 10, 2003 (Read 12802 times)
  
this was the frist evanescence song i ever herd and it kicked ass when i frist herd it i was like whoo that well cool song and i ones  found out who sing which was amy lee and evanescence with paul McCoy i become a big fan of them and paul was great in this song and so was amy lee and this some was just awesome and it one of mt fav songs by evanescence
  

Review #170 by aztecgrrl
Written on Nov 29, 2003 (Read 12849 times)
  
NO I DID NOT BUY THE CD.I DON'T HAVE ANY MONEY.WHEN I DO GET THE MONEY,I'LL BUY IT.I GOT INTO THE BAND BY WATCHING VH1 AND FROM THE RADIO.I HAVE MY SOURCES.
  

Review #160 by Dove- again
Written on Nov 25, 2003 (Read 12860 times)
  
aztecgrrl- So you just went out and bought the cd? ANYWAYS, This was the song I heard first on the radio. That's usually how people find out about bands. Yes, it was just because of this song that I got into the band. I liked the song, got the cd, and liked the other songs too. Perfectly normal. And if you were so bored, you didn't have to read it...
  

Review #143 by aztecgrrl
Written on Nov 15, 2003 (Read 12894 times)
  
Yo,'dove'!I got into this band because of the songs,not just this one!Did u get into the band just because of this song?And what the heck does 'lol' mean?!That was a very BORNING speech you gave!I bash people allthe time on my other fav site!Later!
  

Review #133 by Dove
Written on Nov 14, 2003 (Read 12900 times)
  
Lax- Have you even heard the other songs on this album, let alone the rest of older stuff scattered around the internet?!?! Granted "Bring Me To Life" is not their greatest song, they have loads of other great music. Go read their lyrics and listen to the other songs. NOW.

I think it's safe to say that this is the song that got most of us started on Evanescence. Hear it on the radio-- Ohh cool song. In fact, I burned the entire cd just for this song. Didn't really pay attention to most of the other songs. Then I heard "Going Under". Loved it. Progressively started to love the other songs until I became the crazed obsessesed broke fan (without an official copy of any the cds) that I am today, lol.
  

Review #119 by aztecgrrl
Written on Nov 8, 2003 (Read 12909 times)
  
I wish that I had the money to buy the album,too!My mom doesn't give me my allowence when she's supose to!I LOVE this band!I also like other music.I want to meet Amy so bad!
  

Review #117 by aztecgrrl
Written on Nov 6, 2003 (Read 12919 times)
  
You know that's rude to say about the band,'lax'!And I don't think any one wanted to hear that,'aubrey'!I love this song to death!
  

Review #101 by Niamoy Black
Written on Oct 22, 2003 (Read 12964 times)
  
This is one of my FAVORITE SONGS EVER!!! it has such powerful and meaningful lyircs! And o amy's vioce is the best ive EVER heard!! Evanesence rocks! it awlays reminds me of how there is hope in this world!!

REVIEWS PAGE #30
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: