Evanescence Song Reviews

Fallen Fallen
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, March 04, 2003
2. Bring Me To Life
REVIEWS PAGE #3
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #5306 by RAVEN ASHES
Written on Jul 13, 2005 (Read 725 times)
  
HI ALL! IT RAVEN ASHES HERE JUST SAYING THAT EVANESCENCE R THE BEST! AND IF U WANA GET TOGETHER WITH OTHER FANS THEN CALL RAVEN ASHES ON 07913368433 IT AMEET UP GEROUP IN HULL CALLED THE DARKSIDE AND ITS TOTALLY FREE SO GET CALLING!
  

Review #5294 by Hannah
Written on Jul 11, 2005 (Read 654 times)
  
Whoa, the video for this is fucking
weird!!!Good song, though
  

Review #5239 by The End
Written on Jun 30, 2005 (Read 633 times)
  
My band and i played this at our school concert. The kids DEMANDED an oncore. We ended up doing the whole fallen CD. Evanscence rocs. Since i'm the lead singer we have gotten a lot of gigs because of u guys by the way i'm a goth
  

Review #5041 by raven ashes
Written on May 27, 2005 (Read 645 times)
  
THIS IS THE BEST EVANESCENCE SONG EVER!!!  IF U DONT LIKE IT U R DEAF!! GOTH N BLLOD TO YA ALL!!
  

Review #4899 by Marcus
Written on May 3, 2005 (Read 721 times)
  
yes im a christian reveiwer. this song is very cool and the duet singing/guitar are priceless. it took me a very lnog time to realzie wut this song actually ment. but now i know. someone was lost whether it be love life,spritually,,mentally w/e. now someone(a lover,god,doctor) has shown them the right way. and now they need this person to survive. they want to know this person more or be with them.
  

Review #4815 by selene selva
Written on Apr 19, 2005 (Read 775 times)
  
me gusta su musica es super soy de Nicargua
  

Review #4751 by Crysthala Soulslayer
Written on Apr 10, 2005 (Read 642 times)
  
Evanescence, and this song, saved my life. Literally. Off the subject of suicide and radios, I don't know a single song of hers that I cannot compare to. I actually sing it a lot, and I did at my choir talent show last year. They DEMANDED an encore.  So, she saved me literally, and she saved my social life. YOU ARE KICKASS!
  

Review #4631 by juanoscar
Written on Mar 21, 2005 (Read 673 times)
  
well evanescence rocks!!!!!!!! i love amy lee ses so fuckin hot and her voice OMG...its beautifull, i love anything tat has to do with the band...NEVER QUIT
  

Review #4610 by alexandra
Written on Mar 18, 2005 (Read 633 times)
  
I love the song "bring me to life"!It is my favorite song on the cd!It rocks hard and it is awlsome!I love evanesence and everything they make!!Evanesence is ...well awlsome!!!


I LOVE EVANESENCE!
  

Review #4608 by HESO
Written on Mar 18, 2005 (Read 619 times)
  
this song is my favourite ong at all.EVANESCENCE also makes me  feel as iam chilling and trembling when i listen to her soft and strong voice. all u have to do is to only put on your headphones and play the song, and tell me about ur feeling.                HESO

REVIEWS PAGE #3
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: