Evanescence Song Reviews

Fallen Fallen
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, March 04, 2003
2. Bring Me To Life
REVIEWS PAGE #29
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #261 by tha wayneK
Written on Jan 6, 2004 (Read 12530 times)
  
bring me to life is the best song i have heard eva!!! wen at work n bored it comes on radio n i get a buzz n actually do sum work! amy lee is my queen n alwayz will be
  

Review #251 by Coolie
Written on Jan 5, 2004 (Read 12603 times)
  
So cooooool especially the live acoustic version recorded live at FM99 in Virginia on April 14th 2003. Amy Lee"s vocals skills are great!
  

Review #241 by hüseyin
Written on Jan 2, 2004 (Read 12632 times)
  
my favorite songs whisper
  

Review #238 by Elizabeth
Written on Jan 1, 2004 (Read 12641 times)
  
This is the first song I heard from Evanescence. I loved it from the moment I heard it, and listened to it again and again on the radio untill I had the money to buy the cd. I'm still not tired of it!! It really is a poweful song.
  

Review #229 by yojra orravan
Written on Dec 30, 2003 (Read 12654 times)
  
the song is like great and it can atract you even when your busy and you just heard it you just have to stop and listen to it. the sound of the music is really original
  

Review #218 by Jerry
Written on Dec 20, 2003 (Read 12712 times)
  
EVA 4 LIFE!!!

Aside of the comments in pro or against the band,,, the only true thing is: EVANESCENCE MOVED THE WORLD!!!

mY bAnD, mY sOuL, mY tOuRnIqUeT,,, we love you so much!!!
  

Review #217 by aztecgrrl
Written on Dec 20, 2003 (Read 12718 times)
  
Well,'dove',I'm now SAVING MY MONEY TO BUY THE CD!!!What's the matter?Not allowed on the computer?!
  

Review #209 by jag
Written on Dec 17, 2003 (Read 12749 times)
  
this is one of my fav song by evanescence and when they play it when i saw them i went mad that song is just too cool i saw them on the 9th nov at carling apollo hammersmtih and it was the best show i ever seen
  

Review #198 by da kine
Written on Dec 14, 2003 (Read 12778 times)
  
Evanscence...... is so rad, All their songs are way better than other peoples song. And bring me to life was and still is the best , it was my first fav from her.. Evanecence is sooooo kuuuu !#@$%#^&&$$%^$%@#%&7!!!!!
  

Review #194 by oliver b
Written on Dec 14, 2003 (Read 12786 times)
  
this song is SOOOOOO GOOOOOOD!!!!! who cant like it??if you dontt like this song you're crazy.

REVIEWS PAGE #29
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: