Evanescence Song Reviews

Fallen Fallen
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, March 04, 2003
2. Bring Me To Life
REVIEWS PAGE #28
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #415 by AgI
Written on Jan 15, 2004 (Read 11938 times)
  
Hi!!!!
Bueno para ke sepan ke no solo los americanos escriben para dejar sus opiniones kiero decir ke esta cancion esta muuy bien pues hablo el ingles y le entiendo sigan asi!!!!
  

Review #412 by samantha
Written on Jan 15, 2004 (Read 11956 times)
  
this song is so great it really modifies the way most people feel ... evanescence rules!!!!! its not too punk so its kinda ev-re-ones cup o tea, its definately my favorite
  

Review #409 by Amy Sullivan
Written on Jan 15, 2004 (Read 11967 times)
  
When I first heard this song i listened to it like 6 times i just listened over and over again I love this song!!
  

Review #402 by katerina
Written on Jan 15, 2004 (Read 12007 times)
  
bring me to life is the first song i heard from evanescence.i loved it at first.the rythme and the lyrics are wonderful.i can say that this song is one of the reasons for listening rock music now.i hope you sing and write songs like this!!!
  

Review #389 by Jessica
Written on Jan 13, 2004 (Read 12104 times)
  
there are so many ways to interprete the song, but I relate to it because I too feel dead inside to some extent.
  

Review #387 by Fox
Written on Jan 13, 2004 (Read 12113 times)
  
This song is the first one i heard from evanescence. I love it. I got the Fallen cd for christmas and I listen to it all the time. You all should buy it if you don't have it yet!! I can listen to it no matter what mood i'm in.
  

Review #382 by Sarah
Written on Jan 13, 2004 (Read 12119 times)
  
OMG! I love this song and it is such a great song too. I'm a dancer and beause it so different and good, that I'll be competing in a dance competion with it!
  

Review #350 by emma
Written on Jan 11, 2004 (Read 12234 times)
  
this is like my favorite song now and it is the only thing that i listen to now.
This song rocks!!!
  

Review #289 by Ashley
Written on Jan 8, 2004 (Read 12437 times)
  
This is like my favorite song ever! The first time I ever heard the song I wanted to listen to it all the time.
  

Review #263 by Kayla
Written on Jan 6, 2004 (Read 12527 times)
  
I love this song! I love amys voice it is really pritty! lol ttyl bye bye IM me K16SweetnPink@aol.com!

REVIEWS PAGE #28
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: