Evanescence Song Reviews

Fallen Fallen
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, March 04, 2003
2. Bring Me To Life
REVIEWS PAGE #27
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #501 by Melissa
Written on Jan 20, 2004 (Read 11553 times)
  
This is a really good song, evanscence is also very preety.
  

Review #497 by Michelle
Written on Jan 20, 2004 (Read 11561 times)
  
This is one of the songs that is really confusing. Same with Going under, Tourniquet, and Whisper. All have a strongly based song with the effect of an electric guitar.
  

Review #468 by Lizi
Written on Jan 18, 2004 (Read 11692 times)
  
This is a sad but a nice song I like it so much.
  

Review #464 by Mi
Written on Jan 18, 2004 (Read 11708 times)
  
I love the song bring me to life. its so identical to my feelings and i would love to recieve the songs with lyrics.
  

Review #453 by Peggi
Written on Jan 17, 2004 (Read 11764 times)
  
wow. this song was great!  okies, I listen to mostly country and if a song is REALLY good and non-country i'll listen to it.  I heard this song only once and fell in love with evanescence!  as soon as i get money i'm buying the cd cause the songs are the bestest!  yeah, i know that isn't a word, and yes, i'm on a sugar high.  i'll leave you to your sanity now.
  

Review #451 by natalia
Written on Jan 17, 2004 (Read 11788 times)
  
Bring me to life is a gratesst song. Amy is a biggest singer she have a fantastic voice.I cogratulated all the band of Evanescence. I love you¡¡¡
  

Review #437 by Kate Robertson
Written on Jan 16, 2004 (Read 11854 times)
  
Bring me to life is a GREAT song and I love it to death...When I first saw the video I thought it was weird but then I listen to the song and I loved it and still do!!It is an AWSOME song and Ami-Lee has the greatest voice EVER! Evanescence is my favourite band EVER!!
  

Review #433 by Yaisel Romero
Written on Jan 16, 2004 (Read 11868 times)
  
En realidad me encanta esta cancion es super. I really like this song is the best .

Viva Venezuela y fuera chavez
Life venezuela and go out Chavez
  

Review #425 by Nicole (again! lol)
Written on Jan 16, 2004 (Read 11899 times)
  
This song is so powerful, so beautiful, so emotional. It is so true to me, it resembles my life because sometimes i feel lost, dead, and just numb, like there is something missing in my life, and i finally realize it. that might not make sense, my thoughts can be so complicated that it is hard to put into words, like i dont know how to express myself. but after i listened to this song, i wake up to all the things that i have been missing for so long. this is a wonderful song that i think everybody should hear!!! :)

luv yaz,
~*Nicole*~
  

Review #420 by Umm...Me?
Written on Jan 16, 2004 (Read 11917 times)
  
THIS IS THE SECOND BEST SONG EVER!(Next to Going Under.)

REVIEWS PAGE #27
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: