Evanescence Song Reviews

Fallen Fallen
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, March 04, 2003
2. Bring Me To Life
REVIEWS PAGE #26
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #602 by Blackwolf
Written on Jan 25, 2004 (Read 11177 times)
  
This Song is sooooooooooooo great!!!
Amy have a beautiful voice!!!!!
  

Review #594 by cappiez
Written on Jan 24, 2004 (Read 11214 times)
  
Good song, good band. Great beat, great guitar/bass work..

By the way, aubrey... Just a curious question, why would you look at your grandma's ass?
  

Review #588 by poohbear
Written on Jan 24, 2004 (Read 11250 times)
  
i  just  like  this song!   come on  and sing  with  me!!!!!!!!!!!!!  you  love  this
song@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@2
  

Review #578 by Jeremy C.
Written on Jan 23, 2004 (Read 11303 times)
  
I really like bring me to life and im a black guy (gasp) but really its a good song and it got me hooked to other rock songs because its the first one i heard
  

Review #570 by Kristina
Written on Jan 23, 2004 (Read 11340 times)
  
I LOVE Evanescence and this song is my favourite because it is there where I gave my firstkiss to my boyfriend and even all the other songs are brilliant. The other songs that are also favourite are: My Last Breath, Whisper, Going under and Everybody's fool. Keep it Up Amy!!!!!! BTW if you want to email me email on: kristinamifsud@hotmail.com
  

Review #562 by MR.WIGGLES
Written on Jan 22, 2004 (Read 11390 times)
  
THIS IS THE COOLIST SONG I HAVE EVER HEARD!!







              ~MR.WIGGLES~
  

Review #560 by nichole
Written on Jan 22, 2004 (Read 11392 times)
  
you are great be yourself evreytimes

  

Review #559 by Mike G
Written on Jan 22, 2004 (Read 11398 times)
  
Bring Me To Life is awesome!!!  It has such powerful lyrics and powerful music.  Amy's voice paired with the Linkin Park styled music is pure genious.  I can't stop listening to this song!  The video makes the song even better, like that was possible.  This song has touched me.
  

Review #512 by maRC MITCHelle R
Written on Jan 20, 2004 (Read 11514 times)
  
i love this band,!!!the way they,rock me my favorite song bring me to life & my immortal check me im web site or e mail me..WOWOWEE WAH!!!!!
  

Review #507 by Killa Clown
Written on Jan 20, 2004 (Read 11530 times)
  
this song rocks and I think it is awsome this is the song that got me in to rock so this is my favorite song and band

REVIEWS PAGE #26
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: