Evanescence Song Reviews

Fallen Fallen
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, March 04, 2003
2. Bring Me To Life
REVIEWS PAGE #24
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #863 by Jessenya
Written on Feb 5, 2004 (Read 10282 times)
  
I think she is a roll model to me .She makes the best songs  i like her album and when i listen to it , it makes me think of me because of the problems i am having in my life and makes me not want to live anymore.
                            anybody can email me if they want to my email address is   Lil_hot_shorty182003 i am 18 and very hot
  

Review #850 by W/e You'd Like!
Written on Feb 3, 2004 (Read 10436 times)
  
Evanescence Rox!! My Mom said she was cool and now i am getting the album ! I juz' "LOVE" her song My Immortal !! it rox ! and if you feel this way to email me and we can chat about it ( and her ! ) She So Totally Rox Dude ! ;) Lez juz hope she stays this wy ! and im goin to her concert when ever it iz lol ~!
  

Review #837 by anthony thayaparan
Written on Feb 3, 2004 (Read 10483 times)
  
evanescence rocks i think bring me to life is their best song....its soo cool because amy lee's voice is sooo soft yet strong in a way...and then the guitaring and rumming :| WO soooooo gd...and altogether that is what makes the song gd...whats more is that the lyrics are wicked too. i listen to the song all the time :P (i might be crazy i dunno:P) but ye i love evanescence and they better be staying
  

Review #809 by wanda
Written on Feb 2, 2004 (Read 10551 times)
  
Bring me to life, my inmortal and going under !!!!!! I love this songs !!!!

I love EVANESCENCE !!!!!!!!!!!!!


  

Review #803 by bimbo
Written on Feb 2, 2004 (Read 10582 times)
  
this is the coolest song i have ever heard. makes me forget my sorrows
  

Review #799 by Darius
Written on Feb 1, 2004 (Read 10598 times)
  
This song rocks i especially am obsessed with the part that says wake me up inside cant wake up wake up inside save me!This song is my fav so cya this songs is awesome to the core and its ben _brought to life_
  

Review #795 by Allie
Written on Feb 1, 2004 (Read 10614 times)
  
well.. this song was awesome at first when it first came out but now they play it out! although im still in love with the song i dont think they should play it sooo many times on the radio.
  

Review #769 by Adriana
Written on Jan 31, 2004 (Read 10684 times)
  
I love the song. Its so cool and way fun to listen to. All of my friends love it. Evanescence is the coolest!! The song and the CD totally rock.
  

Review #753 by darla
Written on Jan 31, 2004 (Read 10731 times)
  
Hello!! That's wonderful when i am feeling sad for something that happened to me but whuen this happen i used to listen your fantastic music....i think you're are an excellents musicians and y guess you gonna arrive so far!!!! good luck.....
  

Review #734 by lauren
Written on Jan 30, 2004 (Read 10793 times)
  
got hooked on this song like hooked on phonics!!!lol

REVIEWS PAGE #24
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: