Evanescence Song Reviews

Fallen Fallen
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, March 04, 2003
2. Bring Me To Life
REVIEWS PAGE #23
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #973 by Jairo Maury Herrera
Written on Feb 9, 2004 (Read 9905 times)
  
I Speack Espanish:

Este es el mejor grupo de rock me gusta mucho sus canciones y me gustaria tener un cd autografiado por cada uno de ustedes.
ok.
  

Review #966 by Yoda
Written on Feb 8, 2004 (Read 9942 times)
  
Awesome song that blew off not only my shoes but my socks too!!!!!
  

Review #950 by lizzie
Written on Feb 8, 2004 (Read 9991 times)
  
the first time i heard it, i was dying to hear it again. asap i got the albumn, it was like i couldn't live without it. i've been listening 2 fallen a billion times and i'm still not tired of it. ya'll fans and the band rox like hella good!
  

Review #944 by sam
Written on Feb 8, 2004 (Read 10010 times)
  
well bring me to life is sooooooo awsome paul mccoy from 12 stones is awsome!!!!!!
  

Review #932 by denisse
Written on Feb 8, 2004 (Read 10036 times)
  
musicare very powerful y  like this yours
  

Review #920 by LadyDun
Written on Feb 7, 2004 (Read 10074 times)
  
Lyke oh my god!I lyke totally lyke Simple Plan!!!Lyke,David's soooo lyke totally HOT!!!!Lyke,who's Pierre,Seb,Jeff,and Chuck?!But,lyke still,David's lyke totally FLAMING HOT!!!!!!Lyke,totally!!!
  

Review #914 by RL
Written on Feb 7, 2004 (Read 10094 times)
  
I LOVE Evanescence...My fav..song is Bring me to life...i first heard it on the movie Dare Devil...ever since..i just can't put her cd down...I love Evanescence!!!!!
  

Review #887 by Milene
Written on Feb 6, 2004 (Read 10198 times)
  
Evanescence is the best rock band!!!All the songs are greats but "My Immortal" moves me....the Amy's voice is the best I ever heard, is so rock on!!!!!!!!Kisses for everybody who likes evanescence like me...Bye crazy people!!!!see you later!!
  

Review #884 by Amilis
Written on Feb 6, 2004 (Read 10205 times)
  
De verdad me encanta: su voz,la letra de las canciones que te puedo decir es genial...
  

Review #879 by xxxpinkstarxxx
Written on Feb 5, 2004 (Read 10235 times)
  
i was driving down the street and the song came on and i had to go out and by her cd and i jam to it 24/7 i kinda forgot about the other bands but who cares she rocks!! >.< and the guys are hot ;)

REVIEWS PAGE #23
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: