Evanescence Song Reviews

Fallen Fallen
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, March 04, 2003
2. Bring Me To Life
REVIEWS PAGE #22
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #1125 by Sarah
Written on Feb 16, 2004 (Read 9205 times)
  
There's not many songs I find that explain how I feel about myself, and this is definetly one. Even though I'm more of a rock chick I really like this song. Even the video is awesome. Amy Lee you have a great voice and it's really nice to listen to. Loved the video, and I love how you guys took this band and made it a pop/rock band. Brilliant idea. I look forward to hearing more from you guys in the future. Luv ya!

-Sarah
 -<3-
  

Review #1123 by Boobylicious
Written on Feb 16, 2004 (Read 9218 times)
  
this is a great website i have made loads of mates on chat and 'relys' U ROCK !!!!!!!!


BYE boobylicious girl
  

Review #1106 by ajm
Written on Feb 15, 2004 (Read 9274 times)
  
ok
  

Review #1082 by selcuk
Written on Feb 15, 2004 (Read 9341 times)
  
evanescence forever !!!!!!!!!!:)))))
  

Review #1057 by Shakinna
Written on Feb 14, 2004 (Read 9394 times)
  
Even though i dont listen to this kind of music i love this song i think its really good and when ever i hear it i stop what im doin to listen to it thats how much i love it!!!!
  

Review #1039 by Ashley
Written on Feb 13, 2004 (Read 9484 times)
  
Evanescence is the best!  She really brings meaning into her songs.  When ever I feel shity I put on one of her songs and immediatly feel beter.  Keep up the great work!  You rock Ev!
  

Review #1029 by Mariel
Written on Feb 12, 2004 (Read 9542 times)
  
Send me all her lyrics...
  

Review #1017 by Laura
Written on Feb 11, 2004 (Read 9640 times)
  
Ok first of all i wanna say Evanescence F**King Rock !Ok unlike amost of the other song these songs actully touch us in a way and every song has a meaning  i love to just put everything  behind me that happened blast this music and just listen/sing because everysong has a feeling and eversong touches me I LOVE YOU EVANESCENCE!!!:):):)
  

Review #996 by MJR
Written on Feb 10, 2004 (Read 9777 times)
  
This song is the sickest song in the world. It has the best song lyrics and it makes you forget about your problems.
  

Review #983 by Atlantis206
Written on Feb 9, 2004 (Read 9870 times)
  
I first heard Evanescence's Bring Me To Life on the radio for one of the top 10 most requested songs of Montreal. And I thought it was awesome.

REVIEWS PAGE #22
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: