Evanescence Song Reviews

Fallen Fallen
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, March 04, 2003
2. Bring Me To Life
REVIEWS PAGE #2
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #6531 by Evanescence
Written on Jul 25, 2006 (Read 883 times)
  
I love "Bring Me To Life" and this song made me to love this band.
So, it is my favorite song of Evanescence
  

Review #6203 by James Gerstorff
Written on Apr 29, 2006 (Read 728 times)
  
This song is truely amazing. one of the things I love best about Evanescence is how they can have a song with drums banging and guitars blasting the speakers out, and yet have such a beautiful piano melody too, and this song really shows that. I also like how Amy's voice can range from the high "How can you see into my eyes, like open doors?..." to the low screaming "...Don't let me die here..." and that is one of the things I love about Evanescence, none of there songs sound alike and they are unlike any other rock/emo/metal/goth/whatever you want to classify them as band. They don't fit into a category, they are so unique and amazing they are different from anything else out there, and this song shows it.
                     -The Terettes Kid
  

Review #6058 by Gothic Bitch
Written on Mar 3, 2006 (Read 745 times)
  
i LOVE this song ! the lyrics have so much meaning 2 them, n the video rocks ! evanescence r the fukin best !!!!
  

Review #5905 by maria from greece
Written on Nov 25, 2005 (Read 863 times)
  
i think this song is very gothic  and is the first song i listened when i brought this CD.i don't give a shit if you don't like this song...
  

Review #5856 by raven
Written on Nov 7, 2005 (Read 846 times)
  
i will agree with anyone that this is the best song ever and the video is great . yes i do like other songs but this is brilliant
  

Review #5838 by erica
Written on Nov 2, 2005 (Read 795 times)
  
i think evanescence is really kool um..im an alternative chik and i think the songs lyrics really have meanings!
  

Review #5487 by Karina
Written on Aug 13, 2005 (Read 832 times)
  
Bring Me 2 Life is a real gothic rock single! Isn't it great? It's killing and amazing. Andf will you just look at the cutey Paul McCoy!!
  

Review #5447 by seba
Written on Aug 4, 2005 (Read 899 times)
  
evanescence rock!! ur muisc is amazing and some ppl can relate to it....like everybodys fool i really related to tht one!! Thanks Evanescence because i couldn't get threw the hard times with out u guys!!! wat i use to do is just sit in my room and listen to ur music all day and listen to the words u said so THANKS ALOT!!!
  

Review #5359 by jennifer
Written on Jul 20, 2005 (Read 831 times)
  
you guys rock!!!!
i identify myself with your music all you sing is all i feel...
  

Review #5315 by Wellwatcher
Written on Jul 15, 2005 (Read 796 times)
  
This is one of the few contemporary pieces I heard on the radio and actually like. Amazing song--a bit new age but with a pop twist. Nice beat and good lyrics. I'm planning to buy the entire CD when I can afford.

REVIEWS PAGE #2
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: