Evanescence Song Reviews

Fallen Fallen
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, March 04, 2003
2. Bring Me To Life
REVIEWS PAGE #17
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #1755 by David Hamelburg
Written on Mar 22, 2004 (Read 6592 times)
  
My favrite band is Evanescence because of their awsome talents!!! THEY ROCK!!!
  

Review #1748 by Sam
Written on Mar 21, 2004 (Read 6636 times)
  
EVANESCENE  ROCKS!!!  I think Bring me to life is what american life iz about i think it sums up what everyones life iz. U GUYS KEEP ROCKIN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  

Review #1705 by Jasmery
Written on Mar 19, 2004 (Read 6809 times)
  
Man yo Bring me to life rocks i love that song thats why we choose it for our talent show. You rock EVANESCENCE IM A BIG FAN OF YOU. LLLLLLLLLLLLOVE YOU. TO MY FRIENDS IN CLASS 501 AND TO BOOSTERSQUAD THANKS MS.B YOU THE BEST PEACE YA AAAALLLLLL LATER
  

Review #1704 by evanescence # 1 fan
Written on Mar 19, 2004 (Read 6806 times)
  
OMG I love evanescence because their music is the best.And the song "My Immortal" I like the way they put more rithym into the song.Evanescence I wanna you 2 know your the best.ROCK ON
  

Review #1703 by Jasmery
Written on Mar 19, 2004 (Read 6806 times)
  
Man yo Bring me to life rocks i love that song thats why we choose it for our talent show. You rock EVANESCENCE IM A BIG FAN OF YOU. LLLLLLLLLLLLOVE YOU.
  

Review #1696 by Deniruru
Written on Mar 19, 2004 (Read 6847 times)
  
One of the greatest songs I ever heard!! :D
  

Review #1673 by PinkPaws72
Written on Mar 17, 2004 (Read 6924 times)
  
I LOVE Evanescence they are so cool and the RULE and my sister loves it just as much she listens to every time she goes to bed and then i have to listen to and thts how i got hook on Evanescene. and now I cant stop listening to them. if you dont like evanescene your a freak.
  

Review #1664 by Suicidal Jimmy
Written on Mar 17, 2004 (Read 6975 times)
  
I rlly luv enanescence, they r amazin!
Amy rites her lyrics so well, i rlly feel i can relate 2 em and im alwayz listening 2 evanescence now!
Gr8 2 listen 2 wen ur deprssd and goin 4 ur rists coz it makes u stop and fink and sumtimes u just listen and feel better.
All my m8s luv u! they fink ur amazin as well!
Bt quite a few ppl dnt fink so bt f*ck them!
Wot du they know?! F*ck all!!!!
Thanx 4 an awsome album 2 listen 2 itz da gr8est!
  

Review #1647 by Yunie Yunie Yunie
Written on Mar 16, 2004 (Read 7025 times)
  
Cyberslayer lighten up, geez I think Amy Lee's music is close to perfection. Evanescense is a really cool band with a lot of great potential. Real good stuff! ^^
  

Review #1640 by alexs.s's gurl
Written on Mar 15, 2004 (Read 7064 times)
  
this song is great but i really luv haunted more


                 (2 my baby alex i luv u and i wish u were here wit me)

REVIEWS PAGE #17
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: