Evanescence Song Reviews

Fallen Fallen
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, March 04, 2003
2. Bring Me To Life

Review #1878 by Edubardus AKA HeWhoWearsPants AndOtherSortsOfClothing
Written on Mar 31, 2004 (Read 5952 times)
Evansence rox  bring me back to life rox and by the way  


Review #1860 by www.bagfashions.com
Written on Mar 29, 2004 (Read 6083 times)
Visit our website for all your jelly bag needs. Find out why all the celbreities from J Lo to Reece Withersppon our buying tons of these bags at www.bagfashions.com

Review #1852 by paulina
Written on Mar 29, 2004 (Read 6117 times)
i mean wow!
this song could be a love song, the lyrics are just perfect! but i think i love it just as it is! if evanescence keep it up they could make it to the #1 list! they should win ton and tons of awards, but if they dont i make one for them!

Review #1820 by Fan
Written on Mar 27, 2004 (Read 6261 times)
I just have to say, that for sometime i have listened to a few of there songs  and loved them, just didnt know who sang them. When i found out who did and that they sang a couple of relly unbielvable songs, I mean really to listen to this music and just sit there amazed by what i'm really hearing is what music is all about. I think they have nailed what listening to music is all about, and the feeling your suppose to get. They should win tons and tons of awards, and if they don;t it would be ashame, Although you hit exactly what I think you guys wanted to acomplish, WOW!!!!

Review #1799 by snake
Written on Mar 25, 2004 (Read 6366 times)
yo evanescence!!!! your THE bests!!!
thnaks for all of your song they're simply extra!! see ya next time!!

Review #1792 by the kid down the street who's in his twenties and lives with mom
Written on Mar 24, 2004 (Read 6425 times)
(Read this with a Texan accent, it's funnier.)
Amy Lea is so successful, she should be screamin'like Jim Carrey in THE MASK, "Somebody stop me!!" or, "P-A-R-T-WHY!? "Cause I gotta'!! Please, help your fellow American or Canadian, bring her to life. Also, I'd like to say, If there is someone special out there...please,can you bring me to life? I can't wake up, damn-it...I just can't wake up! I think I'm dreamin' of Amy Lea.haha (I'm feelin' kinda' lonely.)

Review #1782 by orlaith brennan
Written on Mar 24, 2004 (Read 6461 times)
i think evanescence rock!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
they are thr best thing scince sliced bread(joke) keep up the good work

Review #1781 by Dari
Written on Mar 24, 2004 (Read 6447 times)
Brilliant! Evanesence has brought back the soul and creative genius that has been missing in music for a long time. I look forward to seeing what they have for us next=)

Review #1775 by jessica
Written on Mar 23, 2004 (Read 6487 times)
i love ever song of yours it awsome words can not  say how good you are

Review #1765 by Nima
Written on Mar 23, 2004 (Read 6548 times)
Albume Fallen vaghean ali bood...makhsooosan bring me kheili bahal bood ...irania goosh bedan...bahale


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 

Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: