Evanescence Song Reviews

Fallen Fallen
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, March 04, 2003
2. Bring Me To Life
REVIEWS PAGE #16
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #1878 by Edubardus AKA HeWhoWearsPants AndOtherSortsOfClothing
Written on Mar 31, 2004 (Read 5952 times)
  
Evansence rox  bring me back to life rox and by the way  

THE DAY AFTER TOMORROW WILL BE THE THIRD DAY OF THE REST OF YOUR LIFE
  

Review #1860 by www.bagfashions.com
Written on Mar 29, 2004 (Read 6083 times)
  
Visit our website for all your jelly bag needs. Find out why all the celbreities from J Lo to Reece Withersppon our buying tons of these bags at www.bagfashions.com
  

Review #1852 by paulina
Written on Mar 29, 2004 (Read 6117 times)
  
i mean wow!
this song could be a love song, the lyrics are just perfect! but i think i love it just as it is! if evanescence keep it up they could make it to the #1 list! they should win ton and tons of awards, but if they dont i make one for them!
  

Review #1820 by Fan
Written on Mar 27, 2004 (Read 6261 times)
  
I just have to say, that for sometime i have listened to a few of there songs  and loved them, just didnt know who sang them. When i found out who did and that they sang a couple of relly unbielvable songs, I mean really to listen to this music and just sit there amazed by what i'm really hearing is what music is all about. I think they have nailed what listening to music is all about, and the feeling your suppose to get. They should win tons and tons of awards, and if they don;t it would be ashame, Although you hit exactly what I think you guys wanted to acomplish, WOW!!!!
  

Review #1799 by snake
Written on Mar 25, 2004 (Read 6366 times)
  
yo evanescence!!!! your THE bests!!!
thnaks for all of your song they're simply extra!! see ya next time!!
  

Review #1792 by the kid down the street who's in his twenties and lives with mom
Written on Mar 24, 2004 (Read 6425 times)
  
(Read this with a Texan accent, it's funnier.)
Amy Lea is so successful, she should be screamin'like Jim Carrey in THE MASK, "Somebody stop me!!" or, "P-A-R-T-WHY!? "Cause I gotta'!! Please, help your fellow American or Canadian, bring her to life. Also, I'd like to say, If there is someone special out there...please,can you bring me to life? I can't wake up, damn-it...I just can't wake up! I think I'm dreamin' of Amy Lea.haha (I'm feelin' kinda' lonely.)
  

Review #1782 by orlaith brennan
Written on Mar 24, 2004 (Read 6461 times)
  
i think evanescence rock!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
they are thr best thing scince sliced bread(joke) keep up the good work
  

Review #1781 by Dari
Written on Mar 24, 2004 (Read 6447 times)
  
Brilliant! Evanesence has brought back the soul and creative genius that has been missing in music for a long time. I look forward to seeing what they have for us next=)
  

Review #1775 by jessica
Written on Mar 23, 2004 (Read 6487 times)
  
i love ever song of yours it awsome words can not  say how good you are
  

Review #1765 by Nima
Written on Mar 23, 2004 (Read 6548 times)
  
Albume Fallen vaghean ali bood...makhsooosan bring me kheili bahal bood ...irania goosh bedan...bahale

REVIEWS PAGE #16
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: