Evanescence Song Reviews

Fallen Fallen
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, March 04, 2003
2. Bring Me To Life
REVIEWS PAGE #14
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #2163 by Monica
Written on Apr 21, 2004 (Read 4569 times)
  
Evanescence,I absolutely love your songz.My favoritez are Bring Me To Life and My Immortal.You guyz are th best.Keep rockin'.
  

Review #2156 by God's angel
Written on Apr 21, 2004 (Read 4601 times)
  
Hey everyone! Evanescence is awesome.  I love all there songs.  Especially Bring Me To Life.  The words are great and they made a great human video(were people act out the words to the songs).  Me, my friends from church, and group leader come up with an awsome video how God defeats the devil in a match to get people over to his side.  I played the devil and my best friend played God.  It was so amazing that through this song we got to glorifiy God with it.  We performed and did so good we got invited to a church and I think by the way everybody was acting during, and after we were done we could have really changed some people's point of view on the whole thing.  So basically what I'm saying is thanks Evanescence for writing this song.  It's the greatest to me and my friends.  If you have any coments to this review you can email me at "sweetbaby209@comcast.net".  Just make sure you put "Evanescence commits" on there.  Thanks luv ya'll                            Kirsty(15yrs)
  

Review #2148 by Amanda
Written on Apr 21, 2004 (Read 4603 times)
  
evanescence rocks they really expire me now i'm in a singing group i open before i was shy.I'm their number#1 fan!!!! the song BRING ME TO LIFE rocks.
  

Review #2083 by DaRk_SlAyEr
Written on Apr 16, 2004 (Read 4821 times)
  
Hey Lax, are u Canadian? So am I.
I probably guess that u know the expression F**K You then cause that's what I wanna tell u. EVANESCENCE ROCKS and everyone knows it.
So, once again, F*CK YOU!!!

GO EVAESCENCE.
  

Review #2070 by aljun
Written on Apr 16, 2004 (Read 4881 times)
  
All i can say is so nice. i love the songs and i will never change.
  

Review #2051 by Mary
Written on Apr 14, 2004 (Read 5009 times)
  
I REALLY LOVE EVANESCENSE I'M ALLWAYS FINDING WAYS ON HOW TO LISTEN TO THEIR SONGS ON THE NET I'M A GOTH BUT I JUST GET PICKED ON FOR WHO I AM AS SOON AS I HEARD EVANESCENSE I DIDT NOT CORE WHAT PEOPLE THOUGT THEY REALLY HELPED I LOVE THEM I WOULD LIKE TO MEET OTHER GOTHS AND GRUNGERS
AND MAKE FREINDS I REALLY LOVE THEM THEY ROCK
MARY GREATEST LUCK TO EVANESCENSE IN THE FUTURE
  

Review #2029 by Veronica
Written on Apr 12, 2004 (Read 5108 times)
  
I love Evanescence!!! their music is awesome!!! Bring me to life is so deep and its jus great 2 listen to!! no matter what!!haha bye :)
  

Review #2022 by mersaides
Written on Apr 11, 2004 (Read 5190 times)
  
this song is very strong. this song really did make me feel strongly inside. this is really good to dance to.
  

Review #2014 by Jennifer Yang
Written on Apr 11, 2004 (Read 5211 times)
  
i love her songs.. i wish that i could get one of her CD's but i dont go shopping a lot and my parents are always busy. I just LOVE her songs so much!! my favorite it MY IMMORTAL and BRING ME BACK TO LIFE! i just love it.
  

Review #1987 by spunky gals
Written on Apr 9, 2004 (Read 5341 times)
  
We think that EVANESCENCE ROX!!!!!!!!
They have the coolist songs in the whole wide world!!!!!!!!!!!!!
We can't believe how many people say that they are boring and gay!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
We luv their song so much!!!!!!!!!!
Any of u other fans out there can email me @ teddybear281290@hotmail.com We're only 13 but we luv evanescence!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
luv ya (spunky gal 1)
ttfn (spunky gal 2)

REVIEWS PAGE #14
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: