Evanescence Song Reviews

Fallen Fallen
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, March 04, 2003
2. Bring Me To Life
REVIEWS PAGE #13
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #2360 by linn mariano
Written on May 5, 2004 (Read 3721 times)
  
hey i love your songs i want to become a singer but i dont know really how well never mind that i love your music.
  

Review #2346 by LAURENNYAH
Written on May 5, 2004 (Read 3744 times)
  
HILLARY DUFF IS SOOOO MUCH BETTER
  

Review #2333 by Falicia
Written on May 4, 2004 (Read 3809 times)
  
This song is great...it makes your realize reality and how hard life can be without the one you love and how you have to face life wheather you like it or not....what a beautiful song!!
  

Review #2287 by JENNIFER
Written on Apr 30, 2004 (Read 4009 times)
  
WELL EVAN IS OFF THE HOOK YOU KNOW WELL I WANT TO SAY WAZ UP  TO MY EX LUIS .M I STILL LOVE HIM OHH N-E WAY'S EVAN KEEP IT UP MY FAV. SONG IS MY EMORTAL  III  LLLLOOOOOVVVVEEEEYYYOOOUUU EEEVVVAAANN IIIMM  A GREAT FAN OF YOU'S LATE'S
  

Review #2278 by kimmie
Written on Apr 29, 2004 (Read 4072 times)
  
I Luv Evanescence song when i first heard then i thoguht OH MY GOD? She Totally Get's how I  feel and it's like they don't take ne Shit from nebody it's like they know how people feel ? And when i listen 2
Evanescence  i let my problems float away like they wasn't even there so all i have 2 say is keep on singin and have a great and wishful life!!!!      
                      -kimmie-
                    April 29, 2004
  

Review #2276 by Natalie M.
Written on Apr 29, 2004 (Read 4082 times)
  
OMG!!!!! I love Evanescence!!! They are sooooo awsome b/c their songs keep you alive and felling great b/c they are so pwerful and make you think alot!!!!!Evanescence I LOVE YOU!!!!!!!!
  

Review #2255 by Val
Written on Apr 28, 2004 (Read 4177 times)
  
Je trouve votre site super! J'aime beauceaup Evanescense! bon allors salut


The val
  

Review #2224 by Dark Angel
Written on Apr 25, 2004 (Read 4340 times)
  
Totally awsome song! I just love it! Its Emotion and everything is awsome Evanescence inspiers me and my band to keep going no matter what and keep tring and not to let shit hold us down!
  

Review #2217 by danny
Written on Apr 25, 2004 (Read 4341 times)
  
Thank you Amy Lee,
I'm still listening ''Bring me to your life'' and ''My Immortal'' now.And I deeply fell just a word;"fall".I lost lots of things that I love too much;family,darling,and I don't want to see my friends anymore.They're all the same and saying the same words to me,but
''these wounds won't seem to heal"
''this pain is just too real''
Can u understand that Amy Lee?
When I was a child,I wanted lots of things to me and to my family,Amy Lee,and today (I) got everything whatever I wanted before,but without one thing;and now I feel that I lost all...I feel that I held the life's hand,Amy Lee.
Now,why am I living for?I lost my endless future,because I lost my memory and everything about my back.I teared all pictures into pieces,but I can glue on the pictures.Yes,I should make it,but can I make the same thing to my heart and life,Amy Lee?
''don't let me die here''
''there must be something more''
''bring me to life''
good sentences Amy Lee,but for who?
I can't say to someone like you,because...
I'm writing these sentences at home with walls,with noone,with nothing to you.
I'm sorry Amy Lee,I don't want to write anymore.I don't know why am 1 writing?Yeah,I can still understand after some alcohol.Perhaps,I'm waiting someone to help me.What a foolish and a childish wish Danny,on internet :))).
Amy Lee!!!In a couple of days ago,I had a girl friend,but I quited,because I might do that without thinking good 2 and half years,because I didn't want to bring my love to ...somewhere like you,Amy Lee.
Thank you for everything Amy Lee.
It was just a reply to your good songs,lyrics and your incredible voice Amy Lee.
I'm preparing myself Amy Lee to the future.I have a few time to my birtday Amy Lee.And you will be there with your 2 songs last time at my birthday's morning Amy Lee,and that's why I bought a good system into my home Amy Lee.Everything will be okey,when I'm free like you Amy Lee...noone can help someone if someone doesn't want. Like you Amy Lee.You fell like me Amy Lee...I can't see the light from my inside,and I can't wake up Amy Lee...see you soon Amy Lee...
  

Review #2184 by Elise
Written on Apr 23, 2004 (Read 4474 times)
  
  I love you! I Love you!  I have been through so much sh** this year that I was dead inside and was living in the blackness that was in my heart. Thank you so much! Also, the same thing goes to mi immortal.
 PLease write more like these, and thanks for waking me up.

                             Love ya

REVIEWS PAGE #13
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: