Evanescence Song Reviews

Fallen Fallen
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, March 04, 2003
2. Bring Me To Life
REVIEWS PAGE #12
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #2484 by Alex H
Written on May 15, 2004 (Read 3120 times)
  
Amy to me has that type of vocal which is sooooooo lovely for the first 2 minutes, but after that I find it painfully annoying...sorry
  

Review #2467 by Kiya'ryn
Written on May 13, 2004 (Read 3219 times)
  
I wasn't sure what I'd get when I downloaded this, but now I'm glad I did.  It's got good lyrics, a pretty melody, and a great beat.
It's worth downloading and listening to a few hundred times.
  

Review #2463 by mAtRiXgUrL
Written on May 13, 2004 (Read 3236 times)
  
 i luv orlando bloom and daniel radcliffe email me if you kno any of them..... oh and evanescence ROX!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  

Review #2445 by Longtan
Written on May 12, 2004 (Read 3327 times)
  
Cool Song man!!!
  

Review #2443 by jeon piere
Written on May 12, 2004 (Read 3339 times)
  
this realy rocks and behave baby
  

Review #2442 by Ez
Written on May 12, 2004 (Read 3341 times)
  
evanescence r the best badn in da world!!! they rock!!

anyone who says they suck r total losers!!
  

Review #2438 by BOB
Written on May 12, 2004 (Read 3348 times)
  
I Love evenesence there are cool
They rule
  

Review #2428 by TONYBEAST666
Written on May 12, 2004 (Read 3358 times)
  
OUT OF ALL THE "FANS" THAT WROTE FOR THIS BAND, I GAURANTEE THAT IM THE ONLY REAL "FAN" I Like every song that Evanesence has created. the band "evanescence" is not Amy lee, its her and ben. w/out ben i aint the band no more, in either case i happen to love the other songs more than the singles. not to be diffrent or what ever one might belive. but in contrast just be cause it has a video doesnt make the song. All the songs are great and i recomemnd it to anyone that likes music in general. L8r
  

Review #2386 by Faith
Written on May 7, 2004 (Read 3620 times)
  
i think that your a great singer and i really like your songs. i really like bring me to life and my immortal. they are the best. i hope that you keep the good work up and ill be listening to your music.
  

Review #2380 by yuki
Written on May 6, 2004 (Read 3644 times)
  
totally into amy lee and evanescence since the first time i heard 'bring me to life' on radio. so what if some ppl call them another 'modern rock' outfit? i love them. those suckers have to listen to the whole album b4 giving a damn about evan. one of my fave bands! evan totally ROCK!!!!

REVIEWS PAGE #12
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: