Evanescence Song Reviews

Fallen Fallen
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, March 04, 2003
2. Bring Me To Life
REVIEWS PAGE #10
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #2840 by Sarah
Written on Jun 30, 2004 (Read 919 times)
  
Bring me to life was one of the best songs off the " Fallen" album. I think the fact that Amy-Lee and Ben Moody have know eachother for so long, made it more easy to work together.

  And I have a little message for people who think Evanescence has no talent...... FUCK OFF!!!! Amy- Lee and Ben Moody worked their asses off to create that album.... so if you don't appreciate their songs, then GET OFF THE WEB SITE. I hope you e-mail me back so i can tell you off even more.


   And as for people who appreciaten this kind of music... ROCK ON!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  

Review #2823 by anand
Written on Jun 28, 2004 (Read 965 times)
  
bring me to life
  

Review #2792 by Megan
Written on Jun 24, 2004 (Read 1138 times)
  
Evanescence is awesome! After hearing Bring Me To Life, I was hooked on their music! That song is definately one of my favorite songs of all time, because of the originality and emotion they put into it to make it so great!
  

Review #2789 by bob
Written on Jun 24, 2004 (Read 1154 times)
  
this song rox.  every1 who thinks evanescence sux can suck mine.  this song got me hooked and i can listen w/o getting tired of it.
  

Review #2779 by XxAshley
Written on Jun 22, 2004 (Read 1220 times)
  
Evanescence isn't anything great. You take away the singer, and you've got Linkin Park. You take away the band, and you've got Enya. You put em together and you've got a buncha people who somehow think this kind of music is different. It's not, and if I have to hear her sing live again, her annoying voice that sounds like she's having an asthma attack, how she grimaces in pain everytime she's gotta hit SOME kind of right note, I'll cry. Seriously, I can't explain just HOW MUCH this band pisses me off. The lyrics are ..fine, but not enlightening, just one of the others that pass you by and make you go .. Hmm, that was fun. She can't sing, why do you people think she's some kind of musical angel? She breathes into the microphone for fuck sakes. She's lucky she has the band she has, otherwise she'd be adored by 40 year old mothers everywhere. And good job to those other three who left the band earlier on in the scene. Evanescence: To dissipate or disappear like vapor?
It all depends on how much we pray.
  

Review #2693 by Mandy
Written on Jun 6, 2004 (Read 1988 times)
  
I like my imortal
  

Review #2676 by Natasha
Written on Jun 4, 2004 (Read 2096 times)
  
this is the song that got me hooked. i kept listening to it over and over again and still do w/o getting tired of it. its just a great song about someone at the bottom of life who thinks its nothing and needs someone to love him/her to bring that person back.
  

Review #2593 by Celui-là........
Written on May 24, 2004 (Read 2559 times)
  
Cette chanson là est magnifique. Toutes les paroles de la chanson reflète -How I feel- et ca me fait comprendre plusieurs choses dans ma vie! >>>Thanks a lot Evanescence !!!
  

Review #2591 by Alex H
Written on May 24, 2004 (Read 2567 times)
  
CJ CJ CJ... tut tut
You don't need to say that people suck just on the basis that they have a different musical choice...Saying that you dont agree with their opinion would sound more mature.
  

Review #2565 by Zena
Written on May 21, 2004 (Read 2650 times)
  
Hey people! I jus gotta say that this song rox! The first time i heard this song, i knew evanescence was the music for me. Amy Lee is my idol, shes amazing man! This is the ONLY cd, where i love every song. They are one of the only bands that are really talented and other rock bands should really watch out! Keep rockin ev!

REVIEWS PAGE #10
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: