Evanescence Song Reviews

Fallen Fallen
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, March 04, 2003
2. Bring Me To Life
  

Review #7705 by Nazish
Written on Jan 29, 2010 (Read 536 times)
  
This is the first song I heard from this band and I love it! I listened to some of their other songs too and I love them. Evanescence is my first favourite band!
  

Review #7693 by Ulia !
Written on Dec 6, 2008 (Read 536 times)
  
All hello! I am from Ukraine!  I very like Evanescence! with pleasure listen e songs, especially this song!!Evanescence SUPER!
  

Review #7682 by LuZ
Written on Aug 24, 2008 (Read 536 times)
  
EVANESCENCE es lo mejor.... sus letras son buenisimas... en lo particular mi favorita es la d MY INMORTAL.. m identifiq luego luego...
  

Review #7615 by mina"Lomanyer"
Written on Sep 10, 2007 (Read 838 times)
  
i play piano 16 years ago,i hope i can be one of your team. i hope i can sing one day your songs and hope people hear me. i like your songs so much.
  

Review #7524 by Jodi
Written on Jun 11, 2007 (Read 888 times)
  
this song is really cool and got me into punk music
  

Review #7435 by amy_sophie
Written on Mar 16, 2007 (Read 950 times)
  
i love evanescence!i will agree that is the best song!generaly i like other songs such as:my immortal,call me when you're sober,lithium but bring me to life is the best!!!amy lee for ever...!!!
  

Review #7098 by luli
Written on Nov 2, 2006 (Read 1109 times)
  
te amo sos la mejor segui asi
  

Review #7088 by Steve
Written on Oct 31, 2006 (Read 1075 times)
  
I got on board with Evanescence just recently.  Don't know if I'm a typical fan.  I'm a 43 year-old Presbyterian pastor and missionary in Costa Rica.  I caught "Call me When You're Sober" on one of the video channels, and loved it.  Amy Lee's beautiful and an awesome talent.

Anyway we work in a slum here.  It's full of drug addicts and young folks who sit on the street corner and watch the world go by.  A fourteen year old girl in our youth group left home and became a prostitute and crack addict last year.  She's now 15, pregnant and in rehab.

All that to say that "Bring me Back to Life"  makes me think of the hollowed-eyed addicts I see everyday, and when I see those young folks, they also make me think of the song.

I've been meaning, just for fun, to put together a list of my 100 greatest rock songs ever--Bring me Back to Life" would have to be on it!
  

Review #6958 by gaspazinho
Written on Oct 6, 2006 (Read 1200 times)
  
e ai amy tudo bom to passando pra dar a minha marquinha me add no teu msn ou entra no meu vibe viu te curto p/ caramba
um xêêêêlo do seu fâ gaspazinho....
  

Review #6846 by Megan
Written on Sep 22, 2006 (Read 1253 times)
  
Man when I listen to that song it was off the hook!!! I been listen to it like over and over again and I can't get stop listen to it. and also I love the lyrics!!! bring me to life lyrics!!!

REVIEWS PAGE #1
NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: