Evanescence Song Reviews

Fallen Fallen
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, March 04, 2003
1. Going Under
REVIEWS PAGE #9
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #2762 by Gabrielle
Written on Jun 18, 2004 (Read 1157 times)
  
I feel this song has a lot of anger and strength. It really helps me wen i've had a crappy day!!! The vocal r brillant as always!!! I am a obssessy!!!!!!!!EVANESCENCE RUEL 4EV@!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  

Review #2748 by becky adams
Written on Jun 16, 2004 (Read 1205 times)
  
ur music rocks!!!
it inspires me 2 write ma poems!
u hav a way of puttin evry1s feelins in2 a song!!!
especially mine!
ma fave song is immortal!
its exactly how i feel!
  

Review #2743 by Kiara Nightshadow
Written on Jun 15, 2004 (Read 1230 times)
  
 Hey! I love not only your music, but your voice. The way you sing has inspired me to create a story about-oh well, doesn't matter. In a few years (10 or more, lol) look for a book called written by the author Nicole Enerson! I'll probably be as famous as you!!
  

Review #2725 by harini_boys6 SMKPERIMBUN
Written on Jun 12, 2004 (Read 1311 times)
  
evanescenes i damn cool, ilove bring me to life...... it is so damn cool...... wow i love da song very much.....ohhhhh....
  

Review #2711 by Nabi
Written on Jun 8, 2004 (Read 1416 times)
  
I love ur music I just love it! I think Amy has a beautiful voice, I love this song, and all the songs in this album. Sometimes I start getitng a little carried away whenever I listen to the Cd, but I LUV, LUV, U GUZS.I love the band, I love amy. I think she's really pretty, and she has such an excellent voice. I could listen to this song, and this CD all day and not be fed up with it. Evanesence ( I think I spelled that worng) u rock !
  

Review #2680 by vesna
Written on Jun 4, 2004 (Read 1556 times)
  
Amy I love your music. You are amazing
  

Review #2672 by Victoria
Written on Jun 3, 2004 (Read 1574 times)
  
Amy, you have a great voice, and you are so pretty.Keep making great music!!!!
  

Review #2647 by Natasha
Written on May 31, 2004 (Read 1681 times)
  
i can definitely relate to this song. actually i relate to all the songs. and i think amy and i are a lot alike. ive felt like i was 'going under' all my life. especially during my childhood. im just now trying to touch the top of the surface and break through. hopefully i can w/o something else trying to pull me down. of course, its all up to me, but to be a very, very, very emotional person, im a cancer, mine and others emotions tend to take over me. now i try to block them out and try not to feel, but i just end up being numb. im looking for the balance though, but its been a tough journey. thanks for reading this. peace.
  

Review #2630 by evanescence
Written on May 29, 2004 (Read 1732 times)
  
l  love  you  from: BESSA /EVANESCENCE/
  

Review #2622 by Bah just call me the Mouse
Written on May 28, 2004 (Read 1737 times)
  
Evanescence ROX! I love this song. Ithink its one of her best ^_^

Yea go evanescence!

REVIEWS PAGE #9
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: