Evanescence Song Reviews

Fallen Fallen
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, March 04, 2003
1. Going Under
REVIEWS PAGE #8
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #2933 by Eve Angel
Written on Jul 13, 2004 (Read 1052 times)
  
Hey, this is My Favourite Song ! Going under is really nice, it's not the lyrics that catch my attention it's how the song is Settled and Placed to make Music, how the elements just all Fit together. Going under rocks! and so does Evanescence and Amy-Lee.
try listening to 'Going Under' Acoustic Version, it even sounds nice without any Music Just the vocals and guitar.
  

Review #2915 by peeplsuva111 (Erika)
Written on Jul 11, 2004 (Read 951 times)
  
Evanessence you are AWESOME! I wish there was a way that i could email you and get emails back or something like that, but i guess there isn't. If you do have an email address, please email me back with it if you'd like to.
  I especially love the song My Immortal. It's my favorite one i've ever heard. :) well, thank you for your time.
                           Love lots,
                            Erika
  

Review #2902 by Ashleigh
Written on Jul 9, 2004 (Read 974 times)
  
Amy u have the most beautiful voice ever i luv ur music and u r so pretty i just luv all ur music keep writing more songs i luv every single one u have made so far EVANESCENCE ROCKS
  

Review #2890 by Roxy agen!
Written on Jul 7, 2004 (Read 1013 times)
  
Amy Lee ur beautiful!ur so purrdy!hope 2 meet u one day xXx
  

Review #2889 by Roxy
Written on Jul 7, 2004 (Read 947 times)
  
Amy Lee I love you! your sngs are bril!om go n undaa! thats tha best sng eva!thankyou 4 ur great music!
  

Review #2867 by raprulz_08
Written on Jul 4, 2004 (Read 971 times)
  
This song reminds me of another song that they did later on in the track. That song is called Tourniquet. They both talk about death. Unlike most everybody esle i am not afraid of death. To me death is just something that happens naturally to every1 everyday. Amy Lee keep sing those great songs.
  

Review #2816 by Ahmed Hazem
Written on Jun 28, 2004 (Read 1120 times)
  
I LOVE AMY LEE this song is amazing .. first time i heard it in radio when i was driving ..it really rocked me .. till this moment it is my favourate and i like it live too .Amy is the one..thanks
  

Review #2813 by Samantha
Written on Jun 27, 2004 (Read 1086 times)
  
Amy has a beautiful voice! This song could never be recreated for the better. It's perfection! Best blessings to the fans and the band.
  

Review #2769 by katherine
Written on Jun 19, 2004 (Read 1277 times)
  
going under is my favorite evanescence song on the fallen album. the heights that amy's voice can reach is amazing.

although they'll never read this, i wanted 2 thank everyone that is and has been in evanescence. your music has changed my life for the better. i now dont feel the need 2 b a sheep and follow the crowd, or 2 hide my emotions.
  

Review #2765 by Joker
Written on Jun 18, 2004 (Read 1146 times)
  
I think your song totally rocks i just wanna see the music video but i cant seem to find it on the web grrrrrrrrr


KEEP UP THE GOOD STUFF WE LOVE YA!

REVIEWS PAGE #8
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: