Evanescence Song Reviews

Fallen Fallen
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, March 04, 2003
1. Going Under
REVIEWS PAGE #7
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #3275 by Shawnna
Written on Aug 16, 2004 (Read 951 times)
  
Yeah i love all the songs on this album this is pretty much the best rock group out there.
  

Review #3207 by Stacy from Texas
Written on Aug 8, 2004 (Read 1099 times)
  
Yes, I'm just like all the others out there drooling over Amy Lee n wishing I knew her. Hey I can dream, can't I?!?! I went to the concert 2 nights ago at the Woodlands. Ahh! You guys rocked! I really love Fallen, & can't wait til the next cd comes. I'm so n2 ur music I've even went & found a few songs by yall that's not on yalls albulm. I have a song called Missing. It's a very pretty slow song. Anyways keep doing ur thing & don't ever break up! I'd cry! I can't wait 4 u to come back to TX so I can c u 4 my 3rd time! I LOVE AMY!
~Stacy
P.S. My brother's friend Brandon says he's friends w/ ur drummer. He's the bass player of Spoken (<-if uve heard of them).
  

Review #3202 by Amy the lost fairy
Written on Aug 7, 2004 (Read 1083 times)
  
I love this song. the lyrics are almost overpowering but not in a bad way, and the music is utterly intoxicating. I love this song, just like every other song theyve ever done. My immortal is my favourite though. that song....evanescence rocks so much. amy lee, you are my idol. I couldnt live without youre music. keep rocking evanescence, and for the sake of all of us here, never stop. Amy, sing forever.
  

Review #3179 by Emily
Written on Aug 6, 2004 (Read 1030 times)
  
o mi god.i luv amy lee. ur my ultime rollmodel.i luv all ur songs.your gorgeous,u have a beautiful voice,and i just luv u.sometimes i wonder though if u mean what you say in ur songs.u need to come tour in california somewhere close to woodland hills or someplace.ur so cool i mean if i met you in person id either freak or be speachless.my point is,ooooooooooooooohhhhhhhhh miiiiiiiii god,i luuuuuuv u
  

Review #3145 by hailey minten
Written on Aug 3, 2004 (Read 1085 times)
  
Amy lee u r the most amazing artist i have ever listened 2. ur songs really make me understand how hard a celebritys life really is,everybody's fool is one of my favourite songs ever.if u want to reachur greatest hights, sing only wut u want 2.i luv u don't ever change.
  

Review #3137 by Natasha
Written on Aug 2, 2004 (Read 981 times)
  
I love evenesence Amy Lee is awsome she is the whole reason why the band sticks together if they didn't have her it wouldn't be the same . Amy has inspired me to persue my music career . most of the songs relate to my life so i would just like to say to every one out there who dont like evenesence f**k you ! and for every one who loves evenesence you can write me at nbaumber@hotmail.com
  

Review #3126 by anna mayo
Written on Aug 1, 2004 (Read 993 times)
  
GOING UNDER! is sooooooooooooooo awesome i love the music b/c it actually speaks to me and i think a lot of ppl like myself can relate to this song! i like to listen to this song whenever im very angry and very happy lol ^_^ but either way i think this song speaks to me
  

Review #3083 by Rebecca
Written on Jul 30, 2004 (Read 859 times)
  
It's one of my favorite songs. The whole Evanescence album rocks.
  

Review #3074 by I <3 amylee
Written on Jul 29, 2004 (Read 745 times)
  
This song is definitely one of the best. When this song came on the radio, I loved it because it was one of their more "darker" songs..Then I listened to it After purchasing fallen, and realized the words, and then liked it ALOT MORE. I dedicate this song to my ex girlfriend. To whom I hate the most. "I dont want YOUR hand this time I'll save myself. MAybe Ill wake up for once." That's how I feel about her. Thanks, And Im an OBSESSED FAN of EVANESCENCE... ^.^ I heart amylee!
  

Review #2954 by Kris
Written on Jul 15, 2004 (Read 1157 times)
  
I really like this song. It reminds me a lot of my ex-boyfriend and I HATE to think of my ex, but this song kinda describes how I feel about him. And yeah, the music and her voice was incredible.

REVIEWS PAGE #7
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: