Evanescence Song Reviews

Fallen Fallen
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, March 04, 2003
1. Going Under
REVIEWS PAGE #6
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #3474 by Debbie
Written on Sep 25, 2004 (Read 740 times)
  
The first time I heard this song was when I saw the music video.  I thought it was a bit on the scary side, but I liked it.  It's one of my favorite songs, and I really like the lyrics.  It seems like kind of an angry song, but the refrain is beautiful, especially in the acoustic version (which isn't on the fallen album, but the rock version on the album is awesome, too).
  

Review #3466 by zohra...
Written on Sep 24, 2004 (Read 721 times)
  
thats nice cool
  

Review #3463 by Jill
Written on Sep 23, 2004 (Read 740 times)
  
evanescence is one of my favorite groups all their songs on their albom are good i listen to them every day
  

Review #3448 by Sk8er Boi
Written on Sep 18, 2004 (Read 747 times)
  
wow evanescence is so awesomw i think she rocks! whenever i feel down or mad i listen to fallen and it "brings me back to life" thank you and god bless -{@_@}-
  

Review #3446 by Amy's #1 fan is Canadian
Written on Sep 17, 2004 (Read 717 times)
  
OMG... I love Amy Lee and John Lecompt.. I am by far evanescences #1 fan people say they no everything bout her...bet u did not no she had a sister who died when she waz only 6.I am very sorry Amy:( She is my Idol and role model, her voice is soooooooooooo unique i eat breath, sleep, and dream Amy and evanescence. I will be 1st in line for there new cd which i am waiting eagerly for!
Going under rocks
  

Review #3402 by Bran 'Don
Written on Sep 10, 2004 (Read 831 times)
  
ok playaz Bran don is back foe another reviw oh yeah check my other reviews at the other songs to for the cd fallen anyway i really needed this song whn me and my girl broke up u know all she wanted waz to drag me down yo i wasn't feelen dat so i listen to dis song and BAM i had da strength to say, "Yo girl u need to get the STEPPIN foreal" that felt real good doe so any way thank yall fo reading this and i'll talk to yall latez!!
  

Review #3390 by Alicia Murrell
Written on Sep 8, 2004 (Read 851 times)
  
OMG I LOVE THIS SONG SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO MUCH ITS ONE OF MA FAVES!!!!!!!!!
  

Review #3357 by AnetaFromPoland;-)
Written on Aug 31, 2004 (Read 739 times)
  
This song is great!!!And album is very interesting.Vocal Amy Lee is amazing.
  

Review #3308 by hello
Written on Aug 24, 2004 (Read 879 times)
  
hello!  ju are best in my world
  

Review #3306 by kart
Written on Aug 23, 2004 (Read 881 times)
  
evanescence es lo maximo y amy lee canta chevere

REVIEWS PAGE #6
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: