Evanescence Song Reviews

Fallen Fallen
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, March 04, 2003
1. Going Under
REVIEWS PAGE #5
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #3688 by lauren
Written on Nov 24, 2004 (Read 554 times)
  
i agree w/ aly
  

Review #3678 by Aly
Written on Nov 21, 2004 (Read 588 times)
  
I HAVE NO IDEA HOW THEY DO IT! but keep on doing it! this is like the best song ever.
Its like the lyrics and the music understands my feelings. I LOVE IT!
  

Review #3673 by Noah Pierson aka AVRIL & AMY LEE LOVER FOR LIFE
Written on Nov 19, 2004 (Read 581 times)
  
O MY GOD THIS IS LIKE THE BEST SONG I'VE EVER HEARD!!! There is no way i can describe it with the english vocabulary!!! i would die for this!!! if i was on my death bed and could only listen to one song it would be Evanescence -- Going Under!!! No doubt about it!!!
  

Review #3633 by D
Written on Nov 9, 2004 (Read 624 times)
  
I think the songs rule!  I love the way they use their words and explain it in such a specific and enchanting way.  I can hear the songs forever...
  

Review #3606 by kenyata
Written on Nov 5, 2004 (Read 614 times)
  
what can i say going under awesome song! i said it before and ill say it again amy lee keep up the amazing work! Going under, huum i loved the song to fdeath see ya!
  

Review #3603 by sarah
Written on Nov 4, 2004 (Read 610 times)
  
i love this song!!! it is the best one off the fallen album!! amy lee is absolutly enchanting!!!
  

Review #3595 by Jake
Written on Nov 2, 2004 (Read 600 times)
  
This  song just rox!!!
i think its the best one from the group!!
i luv it!
  

Review #3508 by KB
Written on Oct 5, 2004 (Read 877 times)
  
Am I the only one who realizes that Amy Lee is not Evanescence? I love their music, but Amy Lee seems to be alone on a lot of posters and ads for cds that say Evanescence.. Does it drive anyone else nuts?
  

Review #3502 by yoshi
Written on Oct 5, 2004 (Read 642 times)
  
Just superb
  

Review #3495 by A.D.
Written on Oct 3, 2004 (Read 656 times)
  
Speaking my mind again. *grin* This is an awesome song. You people are a bit insane but I respect that you like Amy, I mean who doesn't, but 'Amy's #1 fan', you need to cool down, stop trying to hog the spotlight and being so conceited and SHUT UP.

REVIEWS PAGE #5
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: