Evanescence Song Reviews

Fallen Fallen
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, March 04, 2003
1. Going Under
REVIEWS PAGE #4
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #4426 by lezbo chick
Written on Feb 20, 2005 (Read 671 times)
  
EVANESCENCE IS THE SHIT MAN...I LOVE THIS SONG I LOVE ALL THERE SONGS AMY LEE IS SOO HOT
  

Review #4304 by Green Centaur
Written on Feb 3, 2005 (Read 749 times)
  
The first time I heard this song I didin't really like it. I didin't hate it either. It was just another song. The second time I heard it I enjoyed it more. The third time I loved it! It is like I have aquired taste for this kind of music.
~Evanescence is the best band ever~
  

Review #4303 by The Waterwalker
Written on Feb 3, 2005 (Read 702 times)
  
The first time I heard this song I didin't really like it. I didin't hate it either. It was just another song. The second time I heard it I enjoyed it more. The third time I loved it! It is like I have aquired taste for this kind of music.
~Evanescence is the best band ever~
  

Review #4275 by morbid soul
Written on Jan 31, 2005 (Read 712 times)
  
man.these people like reely love this song.EVANESCENCE ROCKS!!!!!!!OH YEAH!OH YEAH!
  

Review #4178 by fahd
Written on Jan 23, 2005 (Read 752 times)
  
aaaaah amylee is sow  sexy
  

Review #4132 by kyleigh
Written on Jan 15, 2005 (Read 704 times)
  
I agree with chelsea.Mimi is frickin' retarded!!! She's the one on this site so she obviously has nothing better to do her self. Evanescence ROCKS!!!!!!!!


As for my review, going under is an awesome song. It is a great way to open an album. You guys ROCK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  

Review #4103 by emma
Written on Jan 12, 2005 (Read 654 times)
  
hi this is emma i am bored so i decided to write a rewiew thingy
YOU SUCK, jk this song is ok
  

Review #4077 by alex(football chick)
Written on Jan 9, 2005 (Read 656 times)
  
this song is so true and i always feel like i am going under and my counsolor says that i should listen to this song so wen ever i feel like going under i listen to this song   i love this song so much!!!
  

Review #4039 by Chelsea
Written on Jan 6, 2005 (Read 629 times)
  
Well mimi I have something to say to you if you think we're a bunch of geeks you're the one who came on this site and also you are the one with your own internet site.  So i would shut up if i was you.  Amy your awsome!!

Love,
 Amy fan
  

Review #3703 by Mimi
Written on Nov 26, 2004 (Read 764 times)
  
i think you all are a bunch of loons with nothing else to do! i mean come on now yeah evanesence is awesome but still you guys and gurls must have something else to do than talk to people about evanescenc unless you are some knd of computer nerds
  

Review #3702 by Mimi
Written on Nov 26, 2004 (Read 623 times)
  
i think you all are a bunch of loons with nothing else to do! i mean come on now yeah evanesence is awesome but still you guys and gurls must have something else to do than talk to people about evanescenc unless you are some knd of computer nerds

REVIEWS PAGE #4
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: