Evanescence Song Reviews

Fallen Fallen
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, March 04, 2003
1. Going Under
REVIEWS PAGE #29
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #149 by kathleen
Written on Nov 19, 2003 (Read 13080 times)
  
hello,
thanck you evanescence i love it to music.i'm from belgium and you very good
kisses
  

Review #140 by Soma Cruz
Written on Nov 14, 2003 (Read 13106 times)
  
This song is like, THE BEST SONG OF ALL TIME!  It is amazing in every way, Amy's vocals are amazing, the guitars are... unexplainable.  It is just incredible in every way.
  

Review #139 by =)
Written on Nov 14, 2003 (Read 13110 times)
  
one word: wow
  

Review #118 by Kamen
Written on Nov 8, 2003 (Read 13142 times)
  
guys... i'm fall in love with Amy. She and this band is wonderful i think. I'm gonna be the best fan of this band. I LOOOOOVE YOOUUU SOO MUCH AMY. And guys i'm from Turkey if any of you want to contact me here's my
e-mail KameN_15@hotmail.com. I want to chat with other fans you know.
  

Review #108 by Cameron
Written on Oct 28, 2003 (Read 13191 times)
  
whoa... this is like... my favorite evanescence song! everything about works perfectly! its a song like going under that causes a group to go to the top!
  

Review #91 by sandra marshall
Written on Oct 12, 2003 (Read 13260 times)
  
I really love evanescence they are a cool band. Amy Lee is awesome so are the other bands. they rock!!!! i love u evanescence. i am a really big fan of evanescence.
  

Review #68 by SotoS
Written on Sep 19, 2003 (Read 13371 times)
  
It's a very powerful song full of independence! I love Amy's vocals and the guitars are incredibly wonderful!
  

Review #55 by Lioness
Written on Sep 6, 2003 (Read 13431 times)
  
This song is very powerful, the vocals, lyrics, giutars, drums, everything has punch and keeps you listening from start to finish. The little chunky guitar solo is great and I reckon this would be one of the best songs on the album.
  

Review #46 by MatchStick
Written on Aug 23, 2003 (Read 13517 times)
  
Dis song is hype... I love it..... the mtv for dis song is crazy too... holy.. all their songs are great.. not just dis one... but i just like dis one more... hehe
  

Review #45 by Amy
Written on Aug 23, 2003 (Read 13526 times)
  
This song is soooooooooooooo good it rocks i love it the video is good too! iluv it! :)

REVIEWS PAGE #29
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: