Evanescence Song Reviews

Fallen Fallen
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, March 04, 2003
1. Going Under
REVIEWS PAGE #28
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #328 by Pauli
Written on Jan 10, 2004 (Read 12438 times)
  
Wonderful, beautiful song!!!
  

Review #326 by Caro
Written on Jan 10, 2004 (Read 12440 times)
  
This song is brilliant. I love it, is one of my favourites. The video is wonderful and I enjoy it very much.
  

Review #319 by Kendal
Written on Jan 10, 2004 (Read 12479 times)
  
OMG!! ami is soo awesome and the band to i listen to my cd about everyday i dont know wich is my fav song i love all of them they are all great i always listen to this cd when i get mad or something cuz its just soo i dont even know but it always makes me happy after im finished listening to it but anyway I LOOOVE U AMI AND THE BAND AND ALL YALL ARE ALL SOO GREAT!!!
   ~Kendal~
  

Review #309 by Jill
Written on Jan 9, 2004 (Read 12505 times)
  
Hey people!
I luv AMY UR da best singa in da whole world!And ur videos rock so much!
I'm frum canada!Luv ya xoxoxo
  

Review #306 by Emily
Written on Jan 9, 2004 (Read 12521 times)
  
Dis sond ROCKS,evanescence is THE greatest band ever!!they don't even look for fame n' glory, they earn fame!Amy's vocals are amazing n' I'll be following the band all over the world!!!Enjoy!!
  

Review #267 by Mary pauline
Written on Jan 7, 2004 (Read 12662 times)
  
this song is like amazing me and my friend Eliane sing it in class or while playing basketball. her songs are totaly cool if i download her song on a cd from internet

bye for now Mary

  

Review #200 by sabrina
Written on Dec 14, 2003 (Read 12947 times)
  
this song is sooooooooooooooo cool. It's verry dark and misterius. It keeps people in it's trans
  

Review #168 by Angel
Written on Nov 28, 2003 (Read 13049 times)
  
Who Ever says that this song is so bad they are so rong.Amy Lee is really good for a girl.She can sing.I watched her.She trys really hard.I think that everyone should givr her a hand!She is so better than Brittany Spears.LOL,thats right you herd me.
  

Review #159 by Dove
Written on Nov 25, 2003 (Read 13062 times)
  
I think I can see maybe partially why Ben Moody left the band. No one gives him any credit!!! He wrote loads of the songs too. But everyone is all, "Amy is amazing, I love her, she's so HOT!!" Then, "Oh, yeah, the guitars are cool too. Who plays them again?" Poor Ben. BTW- Love the song. (got off on a tangent there, reading some of those reviews...)
  

Review #150 by Joseph gore
Written on Nov 19, 2003 (Read 13092 times)
  
evanescence rocks all of her songs are aaaaaaaaswome. what will be her next album

REVIEWS PAGE #28
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: