Evanescence Song Reviews

Fallen Fallen
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, March 04, 2003
1. Going Under
REVIEWS PAGE #26
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #529 by Joseph Gore
Written on Jan 21, 2004 (Read 11574 times)
  
everybody's fool is my faviote. I had a girlfriend who betrayed me and set me up. on different parts. makes me feel better that life goes on.
  

Review #528 by Joseph Gore
Written on Jan 21, 2004 (Read 11574 times)
  
everybody's fool is my faviote. I had a girlfriend who betrayed me and set me up. on different parts. makes me feel better that life goes on.
  

Review #527 by Joseph Gore
Written on Jan 21, 2004 (Read 11574 times)
  
everybody's fool is my faviote. I had a girlfriend who betrayed me and set me up. on different parts. makes me feel better that life goes on.
  

Review #526 by justine
Written on Jan 21, 2004 (Read 11575 times)
  
i luv this song but i like my immortal better!!!
  

Review #504 by Evita
Written on Jan 20, 2004 (Read 11651 times)
  
I love Evanescence. Their sound is really different. Going under is a my favorite.
  

Review #498 by Michelle
Written on Jan 20, 2004 (Read 11675 times)
  
This song ROX!!!! But it's a bit rough coz it kinda reminds people of the dead(I wouldn't be surprised!!!) Coz Evanescence sings those kind of songS!!!
  

Review #494 by Sexie Lexie
Written on Jan 19, 2004 (Read 11690 times)
  
this song is almost my favorite but # 4 is the best.
  

Review #493 by devonrajkumar
Written on Jan 19, 2004 (Read 11694 times)
  
 I think I've got the best singer I've ever
   wanted
  I like your song "Bring me to live" very
    much and I love the video also and I  
listen to it every day, every hour,every minute and every momentttt.....
  

Review #484 by mandy more
Written on Jan 19, 2004 (Read 11718 times)
  
we love you mandy more and you are the best of them all we love you!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  

Review #483 by simple plan
Written on Jan 19, 2004 (Read 11720 times)
  
writen on jan 20 2004 by: sandy hanna

REVIEWS PAGE #26
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: