Evanescence Song Reviews

Fallen Fallen
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, March 04, 2003
1. Going Under
REVIEWS PAGE #25
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #647 by Megan
Written on Jan 27, 2004 (Read 11091 times)
  
i think that this song and well all of her songs just explain alot of the stuff going through most teens heads!!
  

Review #636 by meagan newell
Written on Jan 26, 2004 (Read 11124 times)
  
hi whats up i love your songs at first i did not like it to much tham i atarted to listen to it an now i am your # 1 fan heres some thing for u people out there dont judge a book by its cover
  

Review #617 by Christine
Written on Jan 26, 2004 (Read 11176 times)
  
Hey Guyz!!! dis tune is well wkd!! i love it!! i think Amy Lee has a brilliant voice! she is a loveli singer/songwriter 2!! i luv 2 listen 2 this tune wen its my time!! jst relaxin, chillin n wen there is nothin decent 2 listen to!! lol the album is wkd n i hope wen ya release ya nxt 1 it will b jst as good!! luv y'all!! Christine (fae Bonnie Scotland!!)lol x x x
  

Review #613 by christian mata
Written on Jan 26, 2004 (Read 11179 times)
  
hola me fasinan sus canciones lo estan ahiendo estupendo siguan haci y de seguro llegaran hasta donde no se han imaginado
  

Review #600 by Mara
Written on Jan 25, 2004 (Read 11257 times)
  
Hola!, me encantan las canciones, sobre todo bring me to life.
  

Review #592 by Adham EL ALfy
Written on Jan 24, 2004 (Read 11304 times)
  
You are the best band on earth. I think Linkin Park should start to worry about the competition with you.....I love you and I'm longing for an Exclusive new album soon.
  

Review #591 by MY Immortal lover
Written on Jan 24, 2004 (Read 11305 times)
  
I absolutly love evanescence!!!!!!!!!!! I love the song my Immortal it is the absolute bomb!!!! It is one of those songs that get stuck in your head and don't go away and that is why I love it!! :-p
  

Review #545 by gaelle
Written on Jan 22, 2004 (Read 11501 times)
  
hello
i love you so mutch and plaesse don't split tha group
i love you soo mutch
when are you going to come to belgium
because i wanna go to  ya concert you know and i can't leave tha country from my parents    (sucks)
and your music is grate !!!!!!!!!
bey bey :d i lust go now
bey bey
love ya !
  

Review #531 by Joseph Gore
Written on Jan 21, 2004 (Read 11567 times)
  
everybody's fool is my faviote. I had a girlfriend who betrayed me and set me up. on different parts. makes me feel better that life goes on.
  

Review #530 by Joseph Gore
Written on Jan 21, 2004 (Read 11567 times)
  
everybody's fool is my faviote. I had a girlfriend who betrayed me and set me up. on different parts. makes me feel better that life goes on.

REVIEWS PAGE #25
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: