Evanescence Song Reviews

Fallen Fallen
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, March 04, 2003
1. Going Under
REVIEWS PAGE #24
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #833 by Garrett
Written on Feb 3, 2004 (Read 10439 times)
  
this is just one of many awesome songs she has made so all i can say is KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK
  

Review #796 by kuuupal
Written on Feb 1, 2004 (Read 10540 times)
  
the song was great and the video is nice i hope that i can join the evanescence band hehe....,coz i like to tour with the band especially the song "going under"....
  

Review #762 by Brie
Written on Jan 31, 2004 (Read 10648 times)
  
This song is great along with all the other ones. I usually don't listen to this type of music so when my friend first gave me her CD to listen to I was like no, I don't think it's my type. I was feeling down so I put it in the disc player and I totally fell in love with the music. My mom always says that I'm gonna end up burning out the CD because I play it so much. I just wanted to say that I LOVE YOUR music and it's great to listen to when your down!!! THANKS SO MUCH!!!
-Brie-
  

Review #741 by LAUREN
Written on Jan 30, 2004 (Read 10724 times)
  
HEY! WUZ UP WITH YA. I LOVE AMY SO MUCH THAT I COULD SING EXACTLY LIKE HER. IT IS NOT EVEN FUNNY.

     LAUREN
   "09" DON'T HATE
  

Review #728 by bronwyn and sarah
Written on Jan 30, 2004 (Read 10775 times)
  
Wassup dudes! wat exactly can i say that would truely emphasise EVANESENCE they are amazin!!!! they rock! rock music lately has gotten very boring and i began 2 grow bored of it! there a mix of classic and rock! they sound like meatloaf but a lot fresher! i really admire amy lee! as she gives me my inspiration 2 sing and write more songs! LUV YA ALS Sarah x X x

hi guys bronwyn ere and i just wanna say that evanescence is the best band in the world i cant believe that they werent regonised until now! they are amazing and amy lee has the best voice i have ever heard! i am very speechless at the moment so im gonna go love the biggest evanescence fan bronwyn :-)
  

Review #716 by helia
Written on Jan 30, 2004 (Read 10816 times)
  
this song is great...!i dont know what to say .i'm from iran, everybody love your songs..!thank you baby and love you
  

Review #702 by lauren
Written on Jan 29, 2004 (Read 10861 times)
  
awsome song!!!!
  

Review #688 by Krissy
Written on Jan 28, 2004 (Read 10915 times)
  
I LOVE going under it ROCKS !!! ive found a song that i can sing when im down and it brings me up lol
  

Review #674 by Marianna
Written on Jan 28, 2004 (Read 10978 times)
  
I think Evanescence is great. Amy Lee has talent, and she expresses it very well.
  

Review #649 by sammi
Written on Jan 27, 2004 (Read 11083 times)
  
this song explains alot of wuts goin on in teens lives...and so do alot of her other songs. this song really gets to me when i hear it. her music really moves me -n- makes me think of wuts really going on in my life. "going under" is very powering and i dont seem to hear anything else when i am listening to it. all i hear is the words and music. this song is great!!

REVIEWS PAGE #24
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: