Evanescence Song Reviews

Fallen Fallen
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, March 04, 2003
1. Going Under
REVIEWS PAGE #23
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #977 by alex
Written on Feb 9, 2004 (Read 9760 times)
  
Hey!!!!!I j
  

Review #956 by mill
Written on Feb 8, 2004 (Read 9885 times)
  
if u want contact me ok at: milliesantos_2@hotmail.com



evanesence rocks!!!
  

Review #954 by millie
Written on Feb 8, 2004 (Read 9884 times)
  
hey i love that song maybe you can put it on  power 96 because all i here is rap in that bus and i hate rap PLZ!!!!!! evanescence ROCKS dude!!!
  

Review #943 by sam
Written on Feb 8, 2004 (Read 9917 times)
  
hey every one i luv this song so much! it is mt friend and i's fav song it really has an impact on me!
  

Review #934 by meggann
Written on Feb 8, 2004 (Read 9943 times)
  
hay evanessence sucks so fuckin bad you guys need 2 get a fuckin life!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  

Review #921 by Anear Danexiqu
Written on Feb 7, 2004 (Read 9989 times)
  
This is my favourite; it decribes so much.  The lyrics have a strong impact, and a certain amount of control over the picture in your mind.  For instance, the beginning, after you get past the first bit...'50000 tears I've cried...'  It has a hidden volume hidden within the words.
  

Review #918 by Lyra
Written on Feb 7, 2004 (Read 10006 times)
  
wow...all ur songs are amazing....i luv this oen especaily...ur different..adn i like that keep going
  

Review #915 by Joel Rodriguez
Written on Feb 7, 2004 (Read 10019 times)
  


need i say more?!!  its a beauty, intoxicatingly enthralling.
  

Review #891 by lemore
Written on Feb 6, 2004 (Read 10122 times)
  
hey amy i love love love ur songs they r so evel i just cant live a day without thinking of it ! i love u and i love ur lyrics they r awsome! peace out bye
  

Review #869 by lauren
Written on Feb 5, 2004 (Read 10212 times)
  
gimme a break guys! evanessence sucks!!!!

REVIEWS PAGE #23
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: