Evanescence Song Reviews

Fallen Fallen
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, March 04, 2003
1. Going Under
REVIEWS PAGE #22
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #1050 by Hayley
Written on Feb 13, 2004 (Read 9271 times)
  
Evanesence is awsome! Amy's lyrics to ALL her songs are so powerful! If you just listen to what she sings... it's amazing the message! Its so new and different! I have allways been trying to find a good band to listen to because i'm not that into hard rock, or rap, or pop, im more of a punk/rock if you get my drift and this is the PERFECT band for me, and Amy Lee, if your reading this, I LOVE YOU!!!! You have a great voice, your pretty, you have great taste it music, and your my roll model!!! I wanna be just like you!Have you ever thought of adopting? lol

   peace out!

   ~XxXHayleyXxX~


         YOU ROCK!!!!!
  

Review #1043 by iwuvevenecanse
Written on Feb 13, 2004 (Read 9291 times)
  
YOUR REALLY COOL. I WISH I COULD MEET YOU AND GET YOUR AUTOGRAPH!! TELL ME WHEN YOU HAVE A CONCERT IN NEW ORLEANS!
  

Review #1040 by sam
Written on Feb 13, 2004 (Read 9312 times)
  
evanescence ROCKS OUT LOUD!! i love her she is awesome i aspire to be just like her one day!! my immortal is an awesome song. if ur lookin @ this, evanescence....I LOVE YOU!! KEEP ROCKIN AND KICKIN ASS LIKE U HAVE BEEN!!!
  

Review #1036 by Casey
Written on Feb 13, 2004 (Read 9349 times)
  
Evanescence is the best band in the world! my favorite song by them is Father Away,that song is the shit! but Going Under is a realy good song too. but they are by far the best band!
  

Review #1025 by Brittany
Written on Feb 12, 2004 (Read 9430 times)
  
Hey,
I'm new to this music. I listened to it because a friend of mine really enjoyed. I think she can sing pretty well.
  

Review #1011 by garrick sanderson :)
Written on Feb 11, 2004 (Read 9575 times)
  
she is the best singer in the world but chatal likes har to lol :)
  

Review #1010 by she sucks
Written on Feb 11, 2004 (Read 9576 times)
  
bitck
  

Review #1009 by evanescence
Written on Feb 11, 2004 (Read 9575 times)
  
hi your cool
  

Review #1005 by mathieu
Written on Feb 11, 2004 (Read 9600 times)
  
This song is supercool.
  

Review #998 by lauren
Written on Feb 10, 2004 (Read 9645 times)
  
meggann that was very rude! geez if you haye evenessence so much why are you even on the site?

REVIEWS PAGE #22
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: