Evanescence Song Reviews

Fallen Fallen
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, March 04, 2003
1. Going Under
REVIEWS PAGE #21
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #1171 by sarah
Written on Feb 19, 2004 (Read 8767 times)
  
this song is the best, i am so serious it is not even funny. evanescence is the best band ever!!! i love them!!!!! i hope they make more cds! yea go amy!!! i LOVE u guys
  

Review #1166 by Dark_Blue_Boy
Written on Feb 19, 2004 (Read 8791 times)
  
I feel a strong connection with this song, I seem to feel the same feelings in my own life....
  

Review #1162 by amy
Written on Feb 19, 2004 (Read 8807 times)
  
i love this song and it gaveme night mares but this is the best group in the world and come to canada saskatchewan yes and my name is amy too cool ya bi
  

Review #1126 by nirmala
Written on Feb 16, 2004 (Read 9011 times)
  
he wazzup ppl. i luv this group not in da obsessive way. so holla bac at them. i like this song cuz it's really nice i luv da lyrics. so thats all and 1
  

Review #1117 by Jany Blanchard
Written on Feb 16, 2004 (Read 9055 times)
  
Hy yal s'up i love this song it is so cool the first time i heardthis song i was like i
love this song. WAIT A GO GUY'S!!!!!!!!!!
  

Review #1100 by Eric P.
Written on Feb 15, 2004 (Read 9122 times)
  
WOW!!! I really love this song. Not only this song but this whole group. Amy has and awesome voice! Congrats on the Grammy and that was awful what 50 did.
  

Review #1096 by Diana
Written on Feb 15, 2004 (Read 9139 times)
  
Hi i just wanted to say that "going under" is the perfect gothic rock song it is just amazing the way that the music of that song sounds like perfect join by amy´s great voice ,i listen to it like a thousand times per day and i just won´t get tired of doing it. evanescence rocks!!!!!
  

Review #1086 by rachel from AR
Written on Feb 15, 2004 (Read 9155 times)
  
i'm so glad someone got out of Arkansas!!! You guys are so awesome, and the music is really cool. She can really belt out some tunes....love your voice! Keep it up! And congratulations for the grammy! Someone from Arkansas won a grammy. I had to tell everyone!! You know how we're always made fun of..well, this shows how talented some of us really are, no matter where you're from
  

Review #1084 by Kara B
Written on Feb 15, 2004 (Read 9167 times)
  
This song is so great i loved it when it came out so much i got my grandma to buy it for me i love it ! It's so dark and mysterious like me you are the perfect band for my liking ! :-) The lyrics are so mysterious and AMY your voice is great i wish i could only sound and sing like you !



Dark ways always

       * Kara B *
  

Review #1078 by maggie garcia
Written on Feb 14, 2004 (Read 9181 times)
  
i love her voice it's so great she has great songs i love the lyrics i in some way her songs relate to me she is awsome i love her so much i wish i could sing like her i do sing actually everyone likes my voice hey amy if your reading this i would like to sing with you someday you are so cool i love you. 882-5234 call me Ha Ha

REVIEWS PAGE #21
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: