Evanescence Song Reviews

Fallen Fallen
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, March 04, 2003
1. Going Under
REVIEWS PAGE #20
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #1376 by blob
Written on Feb 28, 2004 (Read 7980 times)
  
evanescene is the best band in the world,the best song is going under because i can relate to the song
  

Review #1340 by Maya
Written on Feb 27, 2004 (Read 8064 times)
  
Evanescence is the best band i've heard in a long time. I can relate to this song when thinking about some family members and former friends, former being the key word.  I love Amy Lee's voice, but Ben Moody and the others don't get enough credit.  They rock no matter what.  This is one of the best songs ever!
  

Review #1339 by meggy
Written on Feb 27, 2004 (Read 8070 times)
  
this site is so awesome!!! i love evenesence ...they rock!! if any one is reading this  and u think evenesence is gay then u be trippin cuz they rock and for all i care u can go fuck a cow
  

Review #1330 by Blaze
Written on Feb 27, 2004 (Read 8126 times)
  
I say Evanessence rules and as for those who say they suck....how 'bout coming up with a reason to back up your statement!
  

Review #1309 by kurtis smith
Written on Feb 26, 2004 (Read 8190 times)
  
this song delvs in to the human heart as dose the whole alblum. it shows how nomatter how long youve known some one they can be a completly different person and how it can F@#K up your life. you dont how to think you dont know how to live any more and you person that destroed your life is acting as if nothing has ever happend and thats the worst part of it all. i used to carry all my cds to school now fallen is the only one i bring, infact i havent taken it out of my cd player sence i got it
  

Review #1304 by CüNeYT
Written on Feb 26, 2004 (Read 8200 times)
  
&#305; can say just that 'This is the best song that &#305; have l&#305;stened...'
  

Review #1229 by CasiquireZ
Written on Feb 22, 2004 (Read 8498 times)
  
Firstlyish, this song rules.  Notice that everybody that says they hate this song has a veryuneducated tone and always fails to menton exactly WHY the song sucks.

Secondlyish, I agree with Dove--nobody gives Ben Moody any credit.

And lastlyish, I love Amy Lee more than you and there's nothing you can do about it :oP lol.
  

Review #1209 by Sammi
Written on Feb 21, 2004 (Read 8628 times)
  
HEY! This song is awesome! Amy has such an amazing voice. Im glad she does her own thing. Evanescence is such an awesome band!
  

Review #1207 by Amanda Iris Mariam
Written on Feb 20, 2004 (Read 8631 times)
  
The most best song I have ever heard in my life. Amy's voice make the song so great. And when she pour's her feeling's, it make's it better!  The video clip is totally suitable with the song. Amy's anger and pain in the video clip make's it come alive!!! The favourite part is when Amy and the gang make's the chorus come alive!!!Evanescence rock baby!!!
  

Review #1194 by natalie
Written on Feb 20, 2004 (Read 8663 times)
  
ok i just wanna say that i am in love with this song! amy lee has such an amazing vocal ability that it blows everyone out of the water. You can really relate to everything that shes singing about, not only in this song, but throughout the entire cd. she is really good at creating the right mood and atmosphere. what can i say? this band kicks ass

REVIEWS PAGE #20
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: