Evanescence Song Reviews

Fallen Fallen
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, March 04, 2003
1. Going Under
REVIEWS PAGE #2
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #6077 by Sasherino
Written on Mar 12, 2006 (Read 475 times)
  
Has anyone ever listened to 'Forever Gone Forever You'?  Does it not sound EXACTLY like going under? or maybe i'm crazy, and maybe Forever Gone Forver You sounds liek something else...
  

Review #6015 by katie
Written on Feb 3, 2006 (Read 506 times)
  
i love this song amy inspires me so much that ive now got my own band
  

Review #6000 by STM
Written on Jan 16, 2006 (Read 500 times)
  
Nice song! I must admit, I didn't believe it at first when someone at my school said that the lead singer of a popular band graduated here. NOW I DO! Amy Lee, nice songs, nice style! Remember Pulaski Academy!!!
  

Review #5941 by Dante
Written on Dec 13, 2005 (Read 459 times)
  
Happy 24th birthday Amy!
  

Review #5924 by Cod
Written on Dec 2, 2005 (Read 464 times)
  
This song has very strong lyrics - the part with 'Don't want your hand this time, I'll save myself' sticks out a lot to me. It's quite an angry song.
  

Review #5918 by Lauren
Written on Nov 29, 2005 (Read 398 times)
  
Evanescence is the best band ever and this is the best song ever!
  

Review #5911 by ariel
Written on Nov 26, 2005 (Read 319 times)
  
i love this song!!!it is so creepy and emonil it is the best song ever!!!!!!!!!1
  

Review #5843 by Faye
Written on Nov 4, 2005 (Read 340 times)
  
i totally love this song i think its the best track on fallen. an the video to this song is soooo incredible and soooo cool
  

Review #5698 by stace
Written on Oct 1, 2005 (Read 381 times)
  
this song is great its my most fave one of evanescence. THEY ROCK!!!!!!!!!!!!
  

Review #5612 by laura
Written on Sep 8, 2005 (Read 389 times)
  
hi im a huge evanescence fan & i really wanna thank the band 4 it this song it inspires me to do alot of my artwork & poetry
keep em coming

REVIEWS PAGE #2
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: