Evanescence Song Reviews

Fallen Fallen
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, March 04, 2003
1. Going Under
REVIEWS PAGE #19
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #1521 by kaya
Written on Mar 8, 2004 (Read 7305 times)
  
Hi  i am kaya and i am yourbigestfan keep it up love from kaya
  

Review #1506 by Tom
Written on Mar 7, 2004 (Read 7376 times)
  
You know wut's sad?

I watch MTV 24/7 and I listen to this 24/7, and i've only seen half the video @_@

Man MTV! Show it more!!! People need to stop switching the channel when this song comes up (and like meggy said, if they do, they can just fuck a cow ^^)

I'm sick of Black Eyed Peas and Britney playing all the time...I dont care if they show their 3 videos over and over again, that'd be quite nice actually :).
  

Review #1494 by Joshua Gailley
Written on Mar 6, 2004 (Read 7429 times)
  
I LOVE YOU.....YOU ARE THE BEST GROUP I HAVE EVER HEARD...I AM AMAZED AT THE STRENGTH THAT YOU SING WITH, AND HOW IT REACHES MY HEART. NOTHING OR NO BODY CAN COMPARE TO YOU. IN SOME WAY...I FEEL I CAN RELATE TO WHAT YOU SING...I LOVE YOU!!!!!!!!
  

Review #1484 by Nguyen Tuan Anh
Written on Mar 6, 2004 (Read 7471 times)
  
I like  your style .she sang very well and you are the best band that i 've ever seen before . i like song 'Bring me to life' 'my imortal' and 'hello'
  

Review #1480 by creature
Written on Mar 6, 2004 (Read 7484 times)
  
hey,fans of this hard-rock band with Amy`s gothic vocals!!! I`m sick to death of searching Evanescence`s tracks in Internet to be freely downloaded!! Help me...Who knows these sites, please write me
  

Review #1442 by berty
Written on Mar 3, 2004 (Read 7670 times)
  
hey amy ur voice is simply majestic ur the best ive ever heard and will hear. u look simply ravishing!!! yet waiting for a few other albums to pop up! great going
  

Review #1433 by Chaka Garnett
Written on Mar 3, 2004 (Read 7712 times)
  
I think this is one of my all time fav songs. Rock on Evanescence!!!
  

Review #1426 by Maya
Written on Mar 2, 2004 (Read 7750 times)
  
Wooohooo!  Awesome song, but it's so sad.  I like it when Amy sings "Just when i thought i'd reached the bottom I'm dying again."  Tat's so touching.  But it's a perfect balance of everything!  Rock on Evanescence!
  

Review #1400 by Kaitlin
Written on Mar 1, 2004 (Read 7853 times)
  
I love this song amy lee is my favorite singer eve keep it up girl!!!!
  

Review #1395 by christa
Written on Mar 1, 2004 (Read 7879 times)
  
i love this song. the lyrics are nothing else but fantastic and.... i dont have more words... i love it!

REVIEWS PAGE #19
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: