Evanescence Song Reviews

Fallen Fallen
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, March 04, 2003
1. Going Under
REVIEWS PAGE #18
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #1598 by Savok
Written on Mar 13, 2004 (Read 6943 times)
  
As perfect as it could be, simple as that!
  

Review #1594 by phillip
Written on Mar 12, 2004 (Read 6960 times)
  
I mostly hear rap and r&b but this band is the best.
  

Review #1593 by kirk
Written on Mar 12, 2004 (Read 6957 times)
  
i think amy would look even hotter if she were nude in all her videos
  

Review #1573 by Serenyty
Written on Mar 12, 2004 (Read 7019 times)
  
I love this video, this song, and Evanescence!!! I like Going Under, Bring Me to Life, My Immortal(both versions), Tourniquet, and Imaginary!!! I like when Amy Lee's diving into the crowd in Going under, and its like going underwater. Evanescence is my favorite band.
  

Review #1572 by Sam
Written on Mar 12, 2004 (Read 7028 times)
  
Hey, I just love the fact that your songs are sooooo angsty - it's cool.  My friend put me onto music and now I'm hooked!
Luv a person who longs for more depressing and inspiring music in this world. (DOWN WITH BRITNEY!!!!!!)
  

Review #1571 by lhandz
Written on Mar 11, 2004 (Read 7042 times)
  
HI I AM THE AVID FAN OF YOUR ROCK GROUP!!!!!!!!!I REALLY LOVE MY IMMORTAL!!!! IT'S REALLY ROCK....!!!!!!
  

Review #1565 by Jess E
Written on Mar 11, 2004 (Read 7054 times)
  
I love thi9s song. It's awesome. even my mom likes and she is 32. she has some bad taste in music but, when it comes to evanescence she's hasd the best taste. I know every song bye heart even in my band we know them and play them!
  

Review #1535 by Bernel Justice
Written on Mar 9, 2004 (Read 7239 times)
  
I love that song "Going Under" I love it so much I must go buy the CD. See, I need a haircut today but I love that song so much that I must spend all my money just to get it. Plus I can go 3 more days without a haircut but I feel as though without that CD I'm gonna die (not really die to say).Your lyrics are powerful and Evanescence you are beautiuful and don't let "nobody"tell you otherwise.

           (One of your Biggest Fans),

                 Bernel Erae Justice
  

Review #1523 by Danikka
Written on Mar 8, 2004 (Read 7290 times)
  
Wow I absolutely love your band and every song you guys have especially My Immortal.I love you guys so much.
Danikka

REVIEWS PAGE #18
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: