Evanescence Song Reviews

Fallen Fallen
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, March 04, 2003
1. Going Under
REVIEWS PAGE #17
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #1726 by Amanda Iris Mariam
Written on Mar 20, 2004 (Read 6649 times)
  
"Going Under" is the most greatest modern rock song I have ever heard!!!! For me Going Under is the most wonderful song in the Fallen album! Maybe there will be a more stunning song when Evanescence makes a new album. Evanescence fans just can't wait when they hear a new album from Amy and the rest of the band! So keep you're standard to the highest EVANESCENCE!!! I will always love you Evanescence!!!!!!!!!!!!!Ummuuuah!!
  

Review #1725 by Amanda Iris Mariam
Written on Mar 20, 2004 (Read 6648 times)
  
"Going Under" is the most greatest modern rock song I have ever heard!!!! For me Going Under is the most wonderful song in the Fallen album! Maybe there will be a more stunning song when Evanescence makes a new album. Evanescence fans just can't wait when they here a new album from Amy and the rest of the band! So keep you're standard to the highest EVANESCENCE!!! I will always love you Evanescence!!!!!!!!!!!!!Ummuuuah!!
  

Review #1724 by Amanda Iris Mariam
Written on Mar 20, 2004 (Read 6644 times)
  
"Going Under" is the most greatest modern rock song I have ever heard!!!! For me Going Under is the most wonderful song in the Fallen album! Maybe there will be a more stunning song when Evanescence makes a new album. Evanescence fans just can't wait when they here a new album from Amy and the rest of the band! So keep you're standard to the highest EVANESCENCE!!! I will always love you Evanescence!!!!!!!!!!!!!Ummuuuah!!
  

Review #1721 by steph
Written on Mar 20, 2004 (Read 6663 times)
  
I think she and her band have the best music and her voice is soooooo powerful!!!! my mom cried when she heared the song my imoral! i LOVE THE SONG GOING UNDER! i sang it at a talent show so evenseces ROCK ON!
  

Review #1702 by DYING_inside
Written on Mar 19, 2004 (Read 6724 times)
  
OMG!EVANESCENCE IS THE BEST FUCKING BAND EVER! THEY ROCK MY SOX OFF! IF ANYONE ON THIS SITE DOESNT LIKE EVANESCENCE THAN YOU MAJORLY FUCKED UP! I AN TOTALLY IN LOVE WITH YALL!(NO IM NOT A HICK) SO IF YOU HATE EVANESCENCE THAN YOU BETTER NOT COME NEAR ME OR I AM GONNA KICK YOUR ASS!
Di
  

Review #1686 by Armadadndo
Written on Mar 18, 2004 (Read 6781 times)
  
Evanescence is the best band ever. My personal favorite Haunted. Whoever dosen't like this bad is a J@@K@$$ and needs perfesional help
  

Review #1677 by morgan
Written on Mar 18, 2004 (Read 6818 times)
  
oh wow its like bring me to life meets my immortal alot of kids my age wouldnt like it but i love going under its like a dark waking the dead song lol and amy lee is awsome in it shes like pretty yet odd its a great thing i my book her outfit in the vidoe rocks the vidoe is freaky to a kool piont hehe
  

Review #1666 by Mafalda
Written on Mar 17, 2004 (Read 6868 times)
  
Hi, I'm portuguese and i must say that i am not a "bands fan", i just like musics from different bands, but with evanescence it's different............I LOVE IT!!!!!! I never enjoyed a music band so much as now...... my favourite song is MY IMMORTAL...... it realy makes me think about everything......but i also love all the others..... Thank you Amy, you bring meening to my life...... Sorry for the mistakes, i'm a better speaker than a writter............

Love XXXXXXXXXXXXXX
MAFALDA
  

Review #1638 by alex's.s gurl
Written on Mar 15, 2004 (Read 6956 times)
  
hey just wanted 2 say 2 all those haters hating on evanescence if u hate the group why bee on their website.well to any-1 who does like evanescence email me!
  

Review #1601 by Jamila
Written on Mar 13, 2004 (Read 7121 times)
  
this song is so totally awesome!! i sang it to my boyfriend(well, ex), wen i broke up with him, because he lost my trust too many times, but the problem is, im still so inlove with him! i just cant go through the lies again, but this song really says what im feeling, and anyone who doesnt like Evanescence and their songs really has something wrong with them!! Evanescence is one of my favorite band!! i love you guys!!!

REVIEWS PAGE #17
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: