Evanescence Song Reviews

Fallen Fallen
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, March 04, 2003
1. Going Under
REVIEWS PAGE #13
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #2242 by amy lover
Written on Apr 27, 2004 (Read 3555 times)
  
this song is so amazing... the lyrics are so perfect and when amy sings "so i dont know whats real and whats not" and when she sings " so i cant trust myself anymore" i crie when i hear those words they are simpley fantastic and so much more.

love you aamy...and your voice.
  

Review #2223 by Dark Angel
Written on Apr 25, 2004 (Read 3663 times)
  
Very good way to start off the cd! Rock on Amy!
  

Review #2213 by goth girl elf
Written on Apr 25, 2004 (Read 3684 times)
  
I love this song it has great strong emotions and really communicates with the listeners feelings too(well i think so!).
  

Review #2211 by Future_Nobody
Written on Apr 25, 2004 (Read 3692 times)
  
i luv this song and i have seen the music video and its awesome! ROCK ON AMY LEE!
  

Review #2209 by khriz L.F.
Written on Apr 25, 2004 (Read 3700 times)
  
I LOVE THIS SONG IT MEANS SO MUCH 2 EVERYONE.WHEN I LISTEN 2 IT, IT MAKES ME UNDERSTAND WHAT IM GOING THOUGH IT MAKES ME UNWIND.
  

Review #2208 by khriz
Written on Apr 25, 2004 (Read 3699 times)
  
I LOVE THIS SONG IT MEANS SO MUCH 2 EVERYONE.WHEN I LISTEN 2 IT, IT MAKES ME UNDERSTAND WHAT IM GOING THOUGH IT MAKES ME UNWIND.
  

Review #2185 by Gothic Piro Maniac
Written on Apr 23, 2004 (Read 3826 times)
  
i love their music, listen to it non-stop. keep makin' the music, i keep listening! you rock.
  

Review #2124 by ernies_chica
Written on Apr 18, 2004 (Read 4160 times)
  
OMG! i fucking love this song.....i know the review is for going under but the web site wont let me review neother songz4some reason
:( neway i am actually talkiin bout My Last Breath. this song goez out to my boyfriend ernie  love ya sexy man!
  

Review #2123 by Mel Potter
Written on Apr 18, 2004 (Read 4166 times)
  
This is my favourite song off of the "Fallen" album, Evanescence is one of my favourite bands as well. I suppose the reason "Going Under" is my favourite song is because I relate to ALL of the words, and the music inspires me, it's very atmospherical music. <3
  

Review #2093 by Jaime
Written on Apr 17, 2004 (Read 4213 times)
  
I think the CD is great. A lot of kids at my school love it, and are obsesed with it, I'm not. I don't think people should want to look like someone. I would rather be myself. If the amount of people who wanted to look like Amy, it would be crazy. Almosthalf of the people in Michigan itself would look like her. Who wants that? Wouldn't you rather look diferrent from other people?

 I'm into singing and my friends say I'm good. I love to listen to this CD. Its one of my favorites.


REVIEWS PAGE #13
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: