Evanescence Song Reviews

Fallen Fallen
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, March 04, 2003
1. Going Under
REVIEWS PAGE #12
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #2383 by Anthony Gotch
Written on May 7, 2004 (Read 2911 times)
  
My name is Anthony Gotch and i luv evanesence
so much so does my gf Ellee Reed  THIS IS 4 U I LUV U ELLEE
  

Review #2371 by LauREnnYAH
Written on May 6, 2004 (Read 2933 times)
  
you all are sinners for listening to this kind of music! shaaaaaaaaaame on you guys! ahh! i cant believe you would even tink of liking these devil lovers! ohhhhhhhhh let the lord help you find a real path through life! god bless you all and you should reconsider liking hillary duff! she has a great talent that we should be thankful to have her here on this earth! shaaaaaaaaaame on you all. shame. shame. shame.

p.s. email me if you have a problem with my comment and i will send one back to you.
  

Review #2362 by Paris
Written on May 6, 2004 (Read 2964 times)
  
I LUV Evanesence (so does my BF Josh we listen to it every time we are with each other) I would so luv the chance to meet Evanesance it would be so cool.

I luv there songs going under and my immortal!!!!!!!
  

Review #2361 by joel
Written on May 5, 2004 (Read 2978 times)
  
I LOVE EVANESCENCE music, it is so real and so true. i dont know why but it seems like she lived through all of her songs. she not like a pop star singing bout money and crap. I love her music. I sorry if i hurt feelings when i said pop stars sing bout crap but i am intitled to my opinion.
  

Review #2356 by Kay
Written on May 5, 2004 (Read 2986 times)
  
I really like Evanescence. I think that its a good song with a lot of feeling and that these guys are gonna be big. I'm not exactly goth but I love the music. By the way, person below me, what makes a person who listens to this song a sinner? I am what God made me and so are the people who write this music.
  

Review #2345 by LauRenA (I LOVE HILLARY DUFF!!)
Written on May 5, 2004 (Read 2993 times)
  
EVANESSENCE SUX SO BAD! HILLARY DUFF IS SO MUCH BETTER! YOU ALL NEED TO LISTEN TO HER BREATHTAKING MUSIC! SHE HAS SUCH A BEAUTIFUL VOICE! SHES SOOOO PRETTY! SHE'S MY IDOL! I LOVE HER TO DEATH! YOU GUYS NEED TO QUIT BEING ''SINNERS'' AND FOLLOW THE LORD AND LISTEN TO APPROPRIATE MUSIC! UGGGH!
  

Review #2304 by Jay
Written on May 3, 2004 (Read 3159 times)
  
I love going under!

(and so does my gf :oP )
  

Review #2303 by Candice
Written on May 2, 2004 (Read 3190 times)
  
Love your songs! I dont want to sound to over obsesesd but the sad, horror, and death in it, love it, her voice gives me power in a way, it feels very ALIVE, or you can say DEAD but anyways, Amy Lee is the best singer ever and shes perfect for the kind of things I like, like horror, no Im not a goth I just like horror and dont get scared easily.
                -Candice
P.S.
I also agree with Ali
  

Review #2298 by chelsea
Written on May 1, 2004 (Read 3244 times)
  
my fav. song is bring me 2 life.
how can u c into my eyes like open doors
leading u down into my core where i've becom so numb  without a soul  my spirits sleeping somewhere cold untill u find it there and lead it bak home.   i luv that song!!!!!!
  

Review #2252 by Sedy
Written on Apr 28, 2004 (Read 3486 times)
  
Amy you are the coolest! I LOVE your band, And i sooooo totaly love this song!

REVIEWS PAGE #12
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: