Evanescence Song Reviews

Fallen Fallen
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, March 04, 2003
1. Going Under
REVIEWS PAGE #11
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #2469 by weston
Written on May 14, 2004 (Read 2450 times)
  
THIS SONG IS AWSOME I LIKE IT ALOT AND I DON'T CARE WAT OTHER PEOPLE SAY ABOUT EVANESCENCES BUT THEY ARE AWSOME I GO TO ALMOST ALL OF THEIR CONSERTS
  

Review #2451 by Emma
Written on May 12, 2004 (Read 2539 times)
  
Not too shabby.  Hate to break it, but your not my favorite artist.  Going Under is good though.  Much, much better than My Immortal.  Going against the grain, my favorite bit is "just when i thought i'd reached the bottom".  Video is quite well done.  It's quite satisfying to find that my veiw of the professional music world is shared by others.
  

Review #2449 by Megs ( the email below is my boyfriends) shhhhhhh!
Written on May 12, 2004 (Read 2541 times)
  
I HATE RAP!  (im a rock chick)  evanesvence rocks my socks!
  

Review #2436 by laurennyah
Written on May 12, 2004 (Read 2550 times)
  
i meant to say that my immortal was boring, not this one!!!!
  

Review #2435 by laurennyah
Written on May 12, 2004 (Read 2551 times)
  
like this song is so boring sometimz!!!!
  

Review #2432 by laurennyah
Written on May 12, 2004 (Read 2551 times)
  
i have a confession to make. i was at my friends house for a while and she dared me to say something stupid on here so i did. i said that evanessence was gay and hillary duff was hot. well i was only dared to say that and im really really sorry if i got on any body nerves with it. ne ways, just wanted to get things sraight! email me!
  

Review #2431 by Cassandra
Written on May 12, 2004 (Read 2550 times)
  
That song , going under , is the best song i have ever heard and makes me feel in the clowds , in the air , floating and empty in my mind ! listen to it , its too awsome and will always be th ebest singer : amy lee YOU ARE AWSOME!!!
  

Review #2409 by laurennyah qit emailing me all thise reviews!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Written on May 10, 2004 (Read 2696 times)
  
after ppl have been emailing me, and saying that amy lees song was about her dead sister, i totally feel bad for her. i apologise for hurting ne 1s feelings for the past reviews about yall being sinners and crap, your not. your just listing to your kind of music and being yourselves. and i have to admit, (hillary duff is kind of a sleez.) did i just say that.



p.s. im so sorry
  

Review #2391 by star
Written on May 8, 2004 (Read 2818 times)
  
evanescence rooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooock. ilove rock music .it's a very exellent way to escape from reality ,to feel flotting in space.and that's great because we dont get to do it very often. p.s.: i want to tell that hillary duff freak: girl u r a stupid lesbo.
  

Review #2385 by Rickelle Paynter
Written on May 7, 2004 (Read 2885 times)
  
i love the song it is so good it is my fave song i listen 2 it all the time

REVIEWS PAGE #11
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: