Evanescence Song Reviews

Fallen Fallen
Buy It!
Released on
Tuesday, March 04, 2003
1. Going Under
REVIEWS PAGE #10
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #2615 by kim
Written on May 26, 2004 (Read 1789 times)
  
this song is rally great amy's voice is great my whloe class luvs evanescence all cuz of me kim XxXxX
  

Review #2581 by coolchick1131
Written on May 23, 2004 (Read 1896 times)
  
You rock evenesence I love ur voice amy it runs through me like electricity every time I hear it. I love the message ur getting through you don't have to be a skeet skeet to be beuitiful.
  

Review #2568 by Zena
Written on May 21, 2004 (Read 1970 times)
  
Hey, this song helped me alot, so much it made me feel so much better. How could anyone say evanescence is sad??? Only losers could say that! Whats all the HIlary Duff buisiness? anyways they rock, ev is the best!
  

Review #2559 by Deniruru
Written on May 21, 2004 (Read 2006 times)
  
I enjoy listening to this song, it's very unique! :)
  

Review #2532 by linda
Written on May 18, 2004 (Read 2154 times)
  
Evanessence is just great, I think more than great. Amy you're so beautiful nd so you voice. I also would like to attend a concert with you. A wish is to meet you, bye.Bring me to life is to peki
  

Review #2529 by Amanda
Written on May 18, 2004 (Read 2155 times)
  
this is a verry revengefull song i thank who ever wrote this and Amy for singing. I dedicate this song to my -x- boy friend who i will get back for all the pain and sufferinghe has put me through. well off subject this is a good song good job guyz.
  

Review #2512 by Sweetdarkness Deathangel
Written on May 17, 2004 (Read 2252 times)
  
Evanescence is rockin'
I love your music, my friend Candy wants to meet you Evanescence will you come to our school dance to sing?It's june 1st lala
  

Review #2503 by Nicole
Written on May 16, 2004 (Read 2285 times)
  
I think Evanescence is a great band.  Amy Lee has an angelic voice and is all about the music.  I can relate to all of her songs, so it makes it more personal.  Going Under has an energy that you can feel when you listen to it.  Bring Me To Life is perfect.  Tourniquet , which was written by the drumer, is a great song about God and suicide and life.  Hounted's haunting lyrics will give you chills just listening to it.  My Last Breath is one of my favorites also.  This is the best CD ever and everybody should listen to it!!!!
  

Review #2481 by Timtohy
Written on May 14, 2004 (Read 2382 times)
  
this is my favirote song ever and evanescence is my favirote band ever! they rock
  

Review #2470 by Garry Steele
Written on May 14, 2004 (Read 2430 times)
  
I like all kinds of music, hell sometimes you can catch me humming to a pop song now and again but Evanescence is at the top of my list when it comes to good music. Going Under by far is my favorite Fallen track.My other CDs haven't seen the light of day for a long time thanks to Fallen, Origin and all the others. PS I liked the single version of my Immortal that really gave the whole song a new edge.

REVIEWS PAGE #10
<< PREVIOUS PAGE | NEXT PAGE >>

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: