Evanescence Song Reviews

Origin Origin
Buy It!
Released on
Saturday, November 04, 2000
11. Eternal
REVIEWS PAGE #6
<< PREVIOUS PAGE
  

Review #1851 by phallenengel
Written on Mar 29, 2004 (Read 1424 times)
  
i love evenescence her songs have such an impact and are so meaningful. if enone knows where to get the album "origin" pls email me...

never sleep never die
  

Review #1848 by Eddie
Written on Mar 29, 2004 (Read 1419 times)
  
My Gosh, the music keeps on echo in my mind, I just could not get over it, it is so strong and just will not leave my mind. One of the best I've ever heard of, definitely!
  

Review #1841 by nfhgirl
Written on Mar 28, 2004 (Read 1424 times)
  
I love this song...it just brings such a strong image in one's mind, stronger than most songs with words do(hell-most songs don't give any image at all).  The rain does sound real, I wonder how they did that.
Its a beautiful piece of music.
  

Review #1837 by Sammy Lee
Written on Mar 28, 2004 (Read 1421 times)
  
I just truely love this song....it kinda has a techno classical feeling to it....its just awesome...I never thought I could fall in love with a song over 7 minutes..but Evanescence has proved me wrong! Thanks guys ur the best..
 Sammy Lee
  

Review #1520 by Salina
Written on Mar 7, 2004 (Read 1622 times)
  
I completely agree with Pixiemuncha, this song is utterly breathtaking and mesmorizing. I absolutely love all of Evanescence's music. It is extremely powerful and emotional, true Emo Rock. They express their hardships in life through their music, that relates to the ones that everyone else experiences. Evanescence shows that they too are human, and are still growing through their experiences. Their music has helped me get through a lot in my own life.
  

Review #1163 by Waylander
Written on Feb 19, 2004 (Read 1817 times)
  
i really like this song, there's something special about it. And Cally, by saying your simple minded you allready proof your not to dumb.
  

Review #1153 by Pixiemuncha
Written on Feb 18, 2004 (Read 1829 times)
  
Only two reviews, my gosh, this is one of my favourite songs, no lyrics, no meaning except for what you make for yourself, its the canvas you paint. I love how it just teases out the emotion in you.
Evanescence, Amy Lee. I'm speechless sometimes how it affects me, some of the songs brings tears to my eyes, true Emo Rock
thank you evanescence

j
  

Review #958 by Cally
Written on Feb 8, 2004 (Read 1964 times)
  
First off I think this is a really cool song. I love the rainstorm, it sounds so real. Hmmmmmm I wonder if it is. I love the way it cuts in from Away From Me, I was confused when I first heard it. For those who are wondering, I'm extremely simple minded. Almost the whole 7 minutes I was waiting for lyrics, but it's still an awesome song without any.
  

Review #867 by hanan
Written on Feb 5, 2004 (Read 2013 times)
  
I heard this song a couple of weeks ago. i think that this is a very good song along with all of Evanescence's other songs! i love this band!!!! and i love all their songs!!! YOU GUYS KICK @$$!!!

REVIEWS PAGE #6
<< PREVIOUS PAGE

1 2 3 4 5 6 


Submit your own review:
Author's Name:
Author's E-mail: